We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$79
eDreamsUS$83
Orbitz.comUS$79
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
266
132
25
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
132
25
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden view apartment old town restaurant downstairs is minute taxi ride from the airport perfect location tapas late flight rooftop terrace bars and restaurants sea formentera susana ibiza figueretas aparthotel promenade bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Group of 5 men stayed at end of April. Good welcome, large apartments and nice staff. Breakfast was OK although range was limited- the restaurant was nice although we only had drinks the menu sounded great and looked good too

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2017

This apartment is clean and the staff are exceptionally great. It was so convenient for us especially being close to the airport and pacha. I will book it again during summer break we booked apartment for max 5, it was very specious although the person sleeping in the lounge has to share the toilet with those in the bedrooms which was not a big deal in our case.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ddotat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Very spacious and well equipped apartments. Modern interior decor.
Perfect as the children had their own room and bathroom.
Would go again and would certainly recommend.
Breakfast good and staff extremely friendly.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank a_co11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is great. The rooms are big it's on the beach and the staff is friendly. This is a perfect place to stay on your holiday here in Ibiza. Only don't book breakfast because I didn't like it and there are lots of restaurants around to eat properly. The rest is good nice pool it's clean and they have good beds.
I really recommend it!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 493chrisv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Great location, right on the sea front. Very handy with children, who like bit of both - sea and swimming pool.
Apartment ( one bed) is large and spacious. Big balcony and open plan kitchen. Clean and has all the necessary.
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Antonio is the one to mention with his happy attitude and ladies at the reception always greet when u passing by.
Breakfast- plenty of tasty food for every like.
Pool area is great and beds always available.
Supermarket Lidl is 5min walk. Has everything
Dining out - only few places open this time of year, yet the choice is available
Lovely walk to the Old Town
If I could rate the Llobet higher, I would
The only issue I was having ( which is totally has nothing to do with the hotel) - people do smoke a lot of weed and when the balcony is open the smell gets right into the apartment and is unbearable. Same at the beach- this seem to be ok around here. Not ok with children around. I suppose - this is Ibiza for you.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yaryna k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews