We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$79
TripadvisorUS$79
ZenHotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
266
132
25
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
132
25
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden view apartment old town restaurant downstairs is minute taxi ride from the airport perfect location tapas late flight rooftop terrace bars and restaurants sea formentera susana ibiza figueretas aparthotel promenade bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

We arrived to the hotel around around 9am on Thursday 6/1 and were greeted with a friendly staff. We were advised that our room wouldn't be ready until Check in time which is 3pm but we can use their private showers to shower and change if we wanted to and leave our bags with them which was great. We were so tires because we slept for only 3 hours the night before and our flight was super super early. I forgot his name but one of the hotel employees that helps the guests with where to go and what to see was extremely nice. He saw how tires we were and told us we can go lay out on the terrace which was empty. The views from the terrace were unbelievable. Terrace was small but nice and has beach chairs/sun beds for you to lay on. We were up there for a little while but decided to go down and change since we had to leave for Cala bassa beach club (we had reservations). Once we went back down which was around 11:00am they advised us that our room was ready which was a nice surprise. The room itself
Was a good size and very clean. They are apartments. We had a living room/kitchen, bathroom and bedroom with a balcony overlooking the pool. The pool is much bigger in person compared to their pictures. Very nice area and the beach entrance is right behind the pool. The hotel was in a god location with little shop and places to eat eight around it. They also had a little shopping mall by there with a McDonald's and supermarket and I'm sure other things I didn't see. Cab fair from airport was around $16-17 and to Cala bassa or other places near it was around $30.

I want to mention again the guy that sits in the front. Not the front desk but the other small desk that is there to help people with their travel arrangements. He gave us many suggestions on where to go and was extremely helpful. Overall it was a good stay. Breakfast was included with our stay which was wonderful. The view while having breakfast was amazing. My 2 girlfriends and I had a great time!

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank npan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Perfect on the beachfront, but a bit of a walk into town centre. Apartments were clean & modern, with nice views.
Only down point was ordering poached eggs for breakfast - they were served ice cold!!! Had to send them back.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lucyw117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2017

great apartments on the beachfront and the staff are excellent and very helpful,you can walk into ibiza town in 15 min easily, food in the hotel is good and beds very comfy ! will be back to apartmentos llobet for sure highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mac8156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Perfect location between Ibiza Town and Platja d'en Bossa, right on the seafront. Great views from the apartments and dining area, and there is also a roof terrace with sun loungers. Decent sized pool. There is also a brand new gym with top quality equipment. Apartments are well equipped and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful, especially Antonio who is the customer services rep, and knows the Island well. Good choice of food for breakfast, including continental, cereals, and bacon with scrambled eggs. All in all, highly recommended,and we will be back!

Room tip: Sea view rooms have a stunning view.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Debngaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2017

We have just returned from a four night stay here and it did not disappoint!! A great location with great facilities and very friendly staff.

There is lots do and see and plenty of restaurants to choose from. However, the food in the restaurant is amazing and great value for money, so would highly recommend!

A special thanks to Marta, Antonio and Sylvia for making our stay feel so special!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews