We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibiza Corso Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
OD Ocean Drive(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$338
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Simbad Hotel(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ses Figueres(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
El Hotel Pacha(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$454
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Ibiza Gran Hotel(Ibiza Town)
US$485
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$452
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
50
112
86
45
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
112
86
45
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater taxiold towntalamanca beachmodern reception areaeuros returndj playingspa facilitieswalking distancepool barbars and restaurantsbeach towelslocation is greatsun loungersdalt vilamarinastkferry
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Having booked this trip as a thank you for the guys and girls from work we flew out to Ibiza in July.

After being picked up from the airport by the the mini bus that the hotel had arranged we headed off to the hotel. Nice rooms with a nice view. Service was ok no real problems. Breakfast was good and the day time by the pool drinking cocktails was very pleasant. Great little spa area to chill out.
No real issues at all everybody liked it the location is great as the ferry bus to town is only a two minute walk. We are already booked for next year at the request of the team so must have been good.

Room Tip: Room with a view are very good but no issues with the others either
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

After flying on a plane full of chavs, all you want to do is spend the night in room that smells like a pipe. Then what you really want is to have a conversation with some old mong who thinks the cigarette/ bazooka smell is an added extra. You fight one time. They give you another festival toilet to sleep in. (still the cigarret smell in the background). You had enough. You ask for your money back (you rather don't sleep at all or sleep on the streets) you walk out. You find HERO Cafe Sidney and all of a sudden life is good again. You have one beer. You ask for information. You call all the hotels on the Island. No luck! We got to go back to hell. It's 3am, and we check the 3rd room. By this point we are drunk and can't smell anything. 3rd room sounds like a good deal. We take it. Next morning at the pool the bar man thinks I'm a liar & I'm not staying at the hotel. I asked for a drink, he put a gun to my head and asked for my credit card. Things are looking up, because I see a dude / james bond trying to check our room to see if we're actually staying there. By this point I don't argue anymore, I just pay cash. Overall the Corso has a good atmosphere around the pool & view of the marina. But the rest is pretty poor.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank medsurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

ive stayed here a lot over the last 10 years but its recent refit has added significantly to its prices and pretention, though, sadly, not to its quality or value.
The frontage and lobby have been tarted up but my room felt more San Antonio than Dalt Villa.
A view influenced by the noisy girl in the next room.
A pool DJ with less attidtude would be an easy win!
Its increasingly prime location ensures success but this could be so much better, especially at these prices.
I will try somwhere else next time.

Room Tip: Upper floors, higher numbers, furthest from lobby.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Spent three nights here as part of birthday celebration. Location for the harbour was perfect and view from the room over the port and beyond to the citadel was fantastic. The room was fine and had obviously been modernised. Beds very comfortable and we slept very well. A first for us was that there was not a single english channnel on the TV so no news for me! A big plus was that wifi was free and it worked. Breakfast was nothing special but adequate with a plus being that the coffee was a state of the art Nespresso machine. Omlettes could be ordered from the kitchen but you had to join a queue. Staff very friendly and helpful although it soon became clear that very few English people used this hotel.The Spa was included and was very modern with a good gym, pool, sauna, steam room, oxygen room etc. We used these facilities for free and were made very welcome. Very relaxing. The main pool area was okay but could do with a makeover. Pool staff were friendly and towels were free but it all looked very tired. I agree with the comments that the hotel needs renovation. The carpets on the stairs were old and grimy and the reception area unwelcoming. The exterior desperately in need of a coat of fresh paint. Have to say that we didn't see a single roach while we were there and cleanliness was not a problem. But sitting on the balcony with a vodka and tonic watching the sun go down over Ibiza harbour made up for everything!

Room Tip: All the rooms appear to have sea and harbor views. Suites have an extended balcony and are nearer the front of the hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theactor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

This "Hotel" is not a 4 star experience - the bar staff at the pool are friendy smart but inside the waiting staff front dest and bar staff have obviously not been trained in customer service. There are many great stylish bars and hotels in Ibiza. The Corso may have the best view and a cool pool area but don't expect any stylish little touches. The reception areas and main bar smell of bleach you'll not get any little bowls of nuts with a round of drinks, or stylish amenities in the bathroom there is no finese of service - I doupt its run by a hotilier its run like parking penalty desk in a police station.

Room Tip: ask for a view of the old town - Maybe there are some refurbished rooms with new bathrooms?
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews