We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Ibiza Town
Certificate of Excellence
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“wonderful location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012

Took a 3 night break 23 - 26 April 2012. Very helpful staff and the apartment was more spacious than some more expensive places we have stayed in. Pool areas clean and lots of sunbeds available. There were 4 poster double sunbeds that added that extra bit of luxury and comfort.
Great views of the sunrise and town from the balcony, and a very short walk to Ibiza town (15 mins) or a 1.45 Euro bus ride on the No.14. Would definitely return and would recommend this as a great base to experience Ibiza.

Room Tip: Sea view apartments are 119 120 219 220 etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jules1525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

761 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    253
    310
    124
    44
    30
See reviews for
116
162
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012

I booked the Jabeque apartments Ibiza with low cost holidays at a great price having read some of the tripadvisor reviews and found the accomodation to be spacious and well equipped. The views from the balcony directly overlook the sea (no roads obscuring the spectacular view). Beaches are a couple of minutes walk away and Ibiza city was a 20 minute walk away along a promenade.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 187069HAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

Out of season, there is no direct bus from the airport (though a 10B bus will operate in the summer from 1 June) so we caught a taxi to our one-bed, self-catering apartment for 12€. On arrival, we were pleasantly surprised as the accommodation was lovely, clean and spacious with a fabulous seaview. The reception staff were very pleasant and efficient, which was handy as we had to request blankets, coffee cups and teaspoons - all of which were delivered to the apartment immediately. There is an Eroski supermarket, Malacosta, just around the corner by the bus stop, which was excellent value for money. Our favoured eatery, along from the supermarket, was Finnigan's, a family-run Spanish bar. Their half-a-chicken meal and special hamburger de la casa were especially delicious. We had very good weather during our week's stay which made the holiday. (We would not have enjoyed the break if it had rained as the resort was very quiet.) Ibiza town is very walkable but the 14 bus departs every half hour to the centre, which connects to the airport bus and others all over the island. We had to be out of the apartment by 11am and it would have cost us a set fee of 25€ to stay till 2pm. As we had time on our hands, we returned to the airport via the 14 bus to Ibiza town (1,50€ each), and then the 10 bus to the airport (3,35€ each) - false economy for 2, when the taxi is so cheap.

Room Tip: Request full seaview
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

My wife, and our youngest son who is thirteen spent five night here over Easter. We booked on the internet for a flight and self catering deal. We did not book the transfer as it was only 12-14 euros for the transfer from the airport. We used both the local restaurants and those in Ibiza old town and the cuisine and value for money was excellent. The hotel is very well situated to walk, take the bus, or a cab in Ibiza town. The room was cleaned every day and the sea view was excellent. There are two pools with a pool bar, bar and a restaurant. Will be going back again this year.

Room Tip: Only four floors, so the higher the better for sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

For our first trip to Ibiza in Aug 2011- we stayed at the Jabeque. The hotel was in a great place near enough to the nightlife to enjoy it but far enough away to be able to chill out. I would definitely go back to Jabeque it is good value for money and very near to decent restaurants. The nice beach isn't very near but a short cab journey away and the pool area is nice looking out onto the sea-(rocky beach). The staff at the hotel were very helpful and informed us on all club nites and sold tickets direct- on the check out (we had a night flight) they also provided us with a shower room so we did not waste our last day. In all would give it 10/10

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlsburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benidorm, Spain
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

We have just come back from staying at the Jabeque Aparthotel and would like to say how pleased we were with the room and staff! We booked in April during the Easter holidays for a relaxing sun, sea and sand break and that is exactly what we had. I would like to say how easy it is to get a taxi from the airport, you don't need to bother with expensive transfers here it is only 10 minutes from the airport and there is plenty waiting outside, it cost us about 13 Euros each way! The staff in the hotel were very helpful and approachable, which I was not expecting after reading other reviews.
We walked into Ibiza town (Eivissa) which takes about 10 to 15 minutes and you can catch the bus to San Antonio from here, there is a nice walk around the castle or catch a boat to Formentera. Playa d'en Bossa is about 10 to fifteen minutes walk in the opposite direction where there is a lovely beach and restaurants. There is a small supermarket just around the corner for supplies or a Lidl just a bit further and McDonalds too.
We stayed bed and breakfast and found the food to be ok, the usual choice of full breakfast, cereals, fruit and toast etc. and there is a microwave if you require. The rooms were cleaned daily too! For the price we paid to stay here I thing it is great value and the quality of the accommodation is much better than we expected. I agree with one of the other reviews which describes it as a "great base" to explore the island, and the pools looked great even though I wasn't brave enough to try them ( a bit too cold for me in April!) But there were plenty of children trying them out. We would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: We had a corner suite with 2 bedrooms it was sunny from morning til afternoon with excellent sea vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JudenSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012

First review ever! I'm a 22 year old female and I stayed here with 3 friends last June. It was wonderful. Our room was cleaned daily, towels changed everyday. We had a sea-view apartment which was beautiful. The hotel was suitably quiet and within easy walking distance to beach, nightlife. (Although we had to get a cab to Pacha which was a distance away! Btw, I strongly recommend Pacha over Space..!). The food was okay but pretty much the same everyday. We only ever had breakfast because we just needed to fuel up and head out! I would absolutely recommend Jabeque... Enjoy!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ginny2u8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ibiza Town
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Llobet
Apartamentos Llobet
#2 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
0.6 mi away
THB Los Molinos
THB Los Molinos
#3 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 678 reviews
0.7 mi away
Panoramic Apartments
Panoramic Apartments
#23 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Es Vive
Hotel Es Vive
#1 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 705 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 749 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Jabeque Soul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Jabeque Soul

Property: Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
Address: Calle Carles Roman Ferrer 25 | Es Viver, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Ibiza Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Jabeque Soul 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Jabeque Soul, you will get all the rest you need, while you are only a few steps away from all the wild atmosphere of Ibiza summer nights. Relax and drink a cocktail in our refurbished chill-out terrace with Balinese beds in the swimming pool with wonderful views of the Mediterranean. Enjoy all the comfort and freedom of being in your own home, while also enjoying all the usual hotel services, (including a varied buffet breakfast, if you choose). We are between Playa d'en Bossa and Figueretas, only a 15 minute walk from the city centre and 10 minutes away from Playa d'en Bossa. Ibiza offers an infinite number of surprises, and we put them all within your reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Grupo Playa Sol, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aparthotel Jabeque Soul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Jabeque Es Vive
Aparthotel Jabeque Hotel Es Vive
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul Ibiza/Ibiza Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing