We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
THB Los Molinos
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sud Ibiza Suites(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Cenit(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Marigna(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eden Village Bossa Park(Playa d'en Bossa)
View Hotel
Hotel Figueretes(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
279
370
128
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
370
128
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewold townextensive gardensstreet viewbreakfast buffet was excellentfifth floorthe pool bar stafffree towelsshort cutenjoyable stayreasonable sizelovely hotelend of seasonmini barsingle roomlarge pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Great location, we were able to walk to the old town, playa d'en bossa, and to talamaca beach. Reception staff were great, very friendly and able to shre maps and info with us. Good breakfast buffet choice. Rooms are ok, a little noisy if you don't upgrade from a street view to the poolside/sea view. Swimming pool area was great, very peaceful and relaxing, we really noticed and enjoyed the lack of noisy children! All in all a pleasant stay. Definitely recommend this part of Ibiza town. We also ventured to st Antonio 1 evening, we caught the number 3 bus advised by the reception staff. Great cheap way to get to the west side of the island to sea the sunset. Enjoy.

Room Tip: Invest in sea view & quieter room.......
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy122014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Director General at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing THB LOS MOLINOS for your vacations.

I can assure that our goal is your full satisfaction with the property and the service and we are very happy to see that in your case we have succeeded.

Once again, thank you for your comments and we hope to see you soon again.

Best regards,
The hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Los Molinos is one of the best hotels we have stayed in Europe. Unlike most European rooms, the rooms are spacious with nice en-suite. The hotel facilities are great - Jacuzzi, swimming pool, spa, sauna (though this was out-of-order while we were there). The hotel staff were very friendly and were helpful in giving information. If you are a light sleeper then a sea view room is highly recommended as the rooms with road view can attract noises from outside, especially from the restaurants/shops in front of the hotel. The breakfast was delicious. The best part is the hotel is walking distance from playa d'en bossa, one of the best beaches in Ibiza. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to go back again. Would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for luxurious, laid-back holiday.

Room Tip: Highly recommend a sea view if you are a light sleeper
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rashmi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Director General at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing THB Los Molinos for your vacations.

I can assure that our goal is your full satisfaction with the property and the service and we are very happy to see that we have succeeded.

Once again, thank you for your comments and we hope to see you soon again.

Best regards,
The hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

My self and partner have stayed in this hotel twice now and planning to go again. The rooms are spacious, clean, and modern with incredible sea views on the top floors.
The staff were very helpful, friendly and co operative during the whole stay. The food was good and varied with a very decent buffet service at breakfast.
I didn't use many of the spa facilties but I did have a fantastic massage, which is located near the pool area.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay, and we are looking forward to returning soon!

Room Tip: 4th floor and above have amazing views.....
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhiteLillies4567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Director General at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate the detail and time you took to write it. We very much appreciate your comments of your recent stay. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Best regards,
The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This is an amazing hotel to stay in - very good facilities and right next to beach. City centre is walkable - though a bit far. Hotel's fairly close to the airport too. Hotel staff were very courteous. Breakfast spread was nice. Room was really well maintianed. Will certainly stay here in my next visit to Ibiza

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BSourav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Director General at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear guest.

Thank you so much for your comment about our hotel. Opinions like yours does that we continue working hard to improve the service and offer a nice stay between us.

Many greetings.

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Everything Perfect, nice room with lovely seaview & balcony, tea/coffee making facilities & elegant bathroom. Food is well served with a great choice. All the staff were polite, happy & very helpful. Thank you Los Molinos for an excellent stay with you & happy memories!

Room Tip: Sea view Room.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AStylishTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THBLOSMOLINOS, Gerente at THB Los Molinos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear guest.

Thank you so much for your comment about our hotel. Opinions like yours does that we continue working hard to improve the service and offer a nice stay between us.

Many greetings.

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews