We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service!”
Review of 43 Tapas Bar

43 Tapas Bar
Ranked #70 of 525 Restaurants in Ibiza Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food and service!”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The tapas were very nice and the owners are very friendly. Would definitely visit again if I ever go back to Ibiza!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julia Vieira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    29
    10
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great.. just Great!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We went with my wife on our honey moon to Ibiza, and after check for some options in TA, we decided to come here.. and really the place is very nice.. the food as well!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JuanCitoCruz24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level 6 Contributor
365 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
“A great find”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We decided to go to 43 Tapas Bar after reading the reviews on trip Advisor and we are glad that we did. The food was tasty, plentiful and cheap! The bar opens at 8pm (except on Sunday and Monday when it is closed).

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Russ1470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Special tapas, friendly people”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We had a very good supper here. The atmosphere is cosy and clean, the food is interesting and made with quality ingredients, the staff (owner and wife) are friendly and the house wine is very good. A good find!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sparrot3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibiza, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hidden little gem. In ibiza town check it out!”
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Great little place, Quentin and his partner are fantastic. The little details are well looked after, great setting, quality freshly made tapas and the house wine is superb. Big thumbs up to Quentin for creating such a great welcoming little place.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank kissxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 43 Tapas Bar also viewed

Ibiza Town, Ibiza
Ibiza Town, Ibiza
 

Been to 43 Tapas Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing