We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AMAZING”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Panoramic Apartments
Ranked #25 of 50 Hotels in Ibiza Town
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 2 October 2013

I arrived 20/09-04/10. Staff are super kind. Cleaners daily & very trustworthy. Air con in room. The view is incredible. I stayed in room 216 which had a sea view. Nothing other than sea! I've been to this island on/off for 15 years. This is the best place I've stayed, other than a friends villa. It's quiet, always best to have ear plugs for this late arrivals from a party but not once was I disturbed. Great location for Ibiza town & figurettes beach. Well done to all at Panoramic!!! :-)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank looking160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear looking160,


We really love to read your comment and on the behalf of all staff at Panoramic Apartments thank you very much for that.
This is a motivation for us why we keep hardworking to aim our goal – your satisfaction.

Once again thank you very much and ,hopefully, you will come back to our establishment.

Best regards,


The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    152
    73
    19
    13
See reviews for
21
155
16
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

We arrived quite late and the front desk staff didn't seem too patient with us. The rooms were great, we had a fridge which I deemed essential and they were cleaned whenever we stepped out to look around Ibiza Town, which was only a 15 minute walk away. We were also close to a row of restaurants and bars down by the beach front which allowed us to have a relaxing meal before heading out to the big nightclubs. Was just what we required.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MazzFYB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear MazzFYB,

Thank you very much for choosing the Panoramic Apartments for your stay in Ibiza. It is really please for us to read the comment like yours and, moreover, it is giving us a motivation to keep hardworking.

Hopefully, you will choose our establishment for your next holidays.

Best regards,

The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

My friends and I stayed in a self catered apartment which was clean and basic. The security here is very poor. The doors do not lock behind you and the fire escape doors are constantly left open. Theft is a big problem in Ibiza. Our room was on the first floor and one evening we were in the apartment out on the balcony, a man came into our room and took one of our handbags. We saw him as he was leaving. We informed reception and suggested that perhaps their security could be better, i.e. the doors could lock behind you and they might consider closing the fire escapes. We were bascially told to go away, I felt their customer service was very poor.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

The Panoramic Apartments main entrance and the Lux Mar/ Tropical Gardens Apartments main entrance are side by side. It seems as if all the three blocks are one complex and it is all linked.

Our Panoramic room was good size, very clean with ; iron n board , microwave, no electric kettle for us , wall mounted hair dryer in bathroom, basic utensils and linen change daily, thank you.

Free wifi is in the Lux Mar reception from 9am with high user volume. Do believe Wifi can be purchased for rooms and there are some pay pcs in reception too. We discovered (after a few days in) there is a restaurant in the adjourning Lux Mar. Not sure of opening times and we didn't use it but may have if we'd known about it.

The Panoramic block has an elevator, there is not a communal washing machine area on site but we were told there is a launderette nearby.

Lux Mar reception give fact information for all eventualities from stolen wallet to hire car tow retrieval after its removal from outside (£180 euro cost) etc The car park and road beside the Lux Mar is visited by the tow truck throughout the night, every night and we saw cars being taken away and penalty tickets issued too.

The Lux Mar has a small pool on the road side (we didn’t use) and there is another bigger pool behind in the Tropical Garden/Panoramic area which has an attached paddling pool which is great for the kids. As these facilities cater to three blocks of guests, poolside gets very busy.

There was a lifeguard here daily (12-6) and a drinks/snacks hut with chairs and tables.
Massages by the pool can be booked at reception or (as we did) on request, at the time 30 e for 30 mins.

The complex does not provide enough sunbeds poolside for the amount of guests (3 blocks) and what is there will include; those blocked by towels before 9am and as we saw, these beds could lay unused all day whilst other guests resorted to lying on the concrete or taking the plastic chairs from the snack bar to sit in, to sunbathe.

Did not see a hotel policy to forbid, ‘reserving sunbeds’ (we were not given any written info on arrival so there may have been a written policy (for people to ignore), somewhere?). Towels to block beds (with no property or persons present) could be removed by pool staff (as per a policy) in order to give all families equal chance to enjoy their holiday time.
The beach is.. very close by, felt safe and had a lifeguard present; we paid 6e each to use sunbeds there.

We stayed on the upper floor in the Panoramic with a great view overlooking the road and then out onto the sea. Because the ground floor rooms overlooked the main road which leads to Ibizia Town people are always walking past ; some would laugh in, chat or ask directions etc (and vice versa) to guests sitting inside or outside their rooms (some called up to balconies too).

Such approaches could be met with..... no reaction, negative reaction or more entertainingly.... be welcomed with open arms by guests. These rendezvous would take place anytime, 24 /7 but as you were woken anyway several times a night with differing people returning to their rooms shouting down the corridors (more so at weekends and depending who's staying) it was seemingly no more interruption than to be expected here.

Step left out of the entrances and you are the road to buzzing, Ibiza Town a 10 min walk away. En route you will walk uphill and further on through dust road and through onto a lighted main road tunnel.

Overall a relaxing stay. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sunsponge123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review, 19 September 2013
Dear Mr. sunsponge123,


First of all let me to thank you for your opinion which helps us to keep working hardly and to get a new motivation.

We would like to let you know that we take a note of all your suggestions with the aim of taking measures to provide better services.

Once again thank you very much and ,hopefully, you will come back to our establishment.

Best regards,


The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

As we could not find any accommodation in Ibiza town, we booked this apartment for the good location as it was not far from the Port and lots of bars, restaurants and beach within walking
distance, and only requiring a place to sleep and shower. But for the price we paid the beds were very hard and a tiny balcony and a shortage of pillows. Although it was clean but would not recommend if you like a bit of comfort, glad it was only 5 nights!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SusieFx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review, 19 September 2013
Dear SusieFx,

First of all let me to thank you for your opinion which helps us to keep working hardly and getting a new motivation.

We would like to let you know that we take a note of all your suggestions with the aim of taking measures to provide better services.


Best regards,


The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile

Have just got back from a week at the Panoramic Apartments and for what we paid i thought it was excellent value for money. I have stayed all over Ibiza and a few of those times in Figretas and this place is good. Yes it's a 3* hotel so no frills but the place is clean, the staff are all very friendly and helpful on reception and the housekeeping staff are hardworking and accommodating. If you can manage to get a sea view facing studio that is a big bonus as the views are amazing. In the studio we had a nice bathroom with shower and WC - towels changed daily and cleaned daily as was he rest of the apartment. There was a fridge freezer, toaster, hob, kettle, pots and pans - basically all you need for a Self Catering break. I have no hesitation in recommending a visit there as for the price it's great value for money.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review, 19 September 2013
Dear Claire P,


We really love to read your comment and on the behalf of all staff at Panoramic Apartments thank you very much for that.
This is a motivation for us why we keep hardworking to aim our goal – your satisfaction.

Once again thank you very much and ,hopefully, you will come back to our establishment.

Best regards,


The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Big spacious rooms with separate living and sleeping area. Nice pool, friendly staff and comfortable beds. 30 mins to walk to Bora Bora but the hotel is excellent value for money I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma504160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ibiza Town hotels
0.0 mi away
Apartamentos Tropical Garden
Apartamentos Tropical Garden
#26 of 50 in Ibiza Town
3.5 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
0.7 mi away
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
#4 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 776 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Playasol Maritimo
Hotel Playasol Maritimo
#24 of 50 in Ibiza Town
3.5 of 5 bubbles 594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Apartamentos Llobet
Apartamentos Llobet
#2 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Ses Figueres
Hotel Ses Figueres
#4 of 10 in Talamanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hoteles Apartamentos Lux Mar
Hoteles Apartamentos Lux Mar
#18 of 50 in Ibiza Town
3.5 of 5 bubbles 626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panoramic Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panoramic Apartments

Property: Panoramic Apartments
Address: Calle Ramon Muntaner 82 | Figueretas, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Ibiza Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Panoramic Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently refurbished PANORAMIC has a unique situation only 300 m from the Figueretas beach and 15 min walking to the port and the town centre with its lively nightlife atmosphere, restaurants and bars. The new rooms have been completely refurbished with modern interior design to give them a fresh Mediterranean feel. In the complex you will find a pool with solarium and free sun beds. All studios and apartments are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV, music, telephone, kitchenette, mini-fridge, full bathroom and balcony.Panoamic's apartments have sight swimming pool. The majority of the studies have sight to the sea. All one bedroom apartments have a separate living area and are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV, full bathroom, kitchen facilities, mini-fridge, telephone and balcony. While all apartments at Panoramic are facing the swimming pool, the majority of the studios are facing the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Grupo Playa Sol, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TravelUp, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Panoramic Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panoramic Apartments Hotel Figueretas-Ibiza
Aparthotel Panoramic Figueretas Ibiza
Panoramic Apartments Ibiza/Ibiza Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing