We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rip off, overated, boring”
Review of Ibiza Boat Parties

Ibiza Boat Parties
Book In Advance
More Info
US$93.65*
and up
Ibiza Party Boat Including Open Bar, Snacks and Water Sports
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We only sail from San Antonio, we have nothing to do with Cirque de la Nuit, Oceanbeat, Magic Boat Party or Ibiza Sea Party. We sail from San Antonio and do all the great boat parties such as Ibiza Rocks the boat, Pukka Up, Noah's Ark, Float Your Boat, Driftwood, Connect...
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
71 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Rip off, overated, boring”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We had to meet at Linekars ar 15.45 and our ticket said from 5 - 8 pm.
We waited around for an hour - no one knew (including the reps) what was going on, we couldn't get a wrist band until 5.20pm, we had to all walk to the port and the boat did not go until 6!
Also whwn I booked I said to the Thomson rep I was hesitant as I cannot swim well and did not want a crowded boat, She said go on a VIP catamaran then - I asked the price she said same €70 each. we got a crowded boat - could barely move - we sat down stairs as people sat looking miserable and fed up. We got off 930 pm and had no time to eat as had to be at Amnesia for before 11. We were told there was a free bus, but rep had no idea where - no one at bus station wanted to help so we had to get taxi/ We got there with several others at 10.30 and it did not open til 11!!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank lister_natalie82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibiza B, Gerente at Ibiza Boat Parties, responded to this review, 30 October 2015
Hello

We would like to inform that your opinion is about Pukka Up, so we would really appreciate it if you could rate them on their Tripadvisor

http://www.tripadvisor.es/Attraction_Review-g664638-d5908550-Reviews-Pukka_Up_Ibiza-Ibiza_Town_Ibiza_Balearic_Islands.html

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    5
    8
    4
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Ibiza Boat Party”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Our group celebrated a friend's birthday party on this boat. It was OK, but not what we expected. In my opinion it is overpriced for what they offer.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank CaptainBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“very good plce to visit”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

one of the most beatifull place i visited in my life , very romantice place
very quite . green , very vey good beach , clean
food are extreemly good , fresh seafood , friendly people
i call it peace of mind vecation

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Aziz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-On-Trent
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Loved the boat party!”
Reviewed 13 July 2013

The music was great, a mixture of old school and new chart releases. The drinks were a reasonable price with a free bacardi orange given on arrival. The staff were friendly and pleasant. Maybe need another toilet due to the huge queue's but its a boat - well else do you expect! Overall, having a sangria while dancing with friends in the middle of the sea looking out to the cliffs of ibiza - can't beat it!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank FoodieStoke_On_Trent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redditch, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“IBIZA ROCKS Boat Party”
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Amazing, surreal, would definitely do it again - great chance to get to know other people - swimming along side the boat brilliant, music excellent.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Nikki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ibiza Boat Parties also viewed

 
 

Been to Ibiza Boat Parties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing