We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
184
83
34
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
83
34
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hen do lads holiday sun terrace bunk beds pool and bar area air con music playing young people every other day playa den would definitely stay here again bora bora beach clean apartment nice apartments perfect place to stay brilliant hotel big clubs
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Had an unbelievable stay at this awesome hotel. The rooms were modern, clean and most importantly had air con!

The pool and bar area was the life of the complex and had a cool chilled atmosphere for food and drinks. Have to mention the two Irish bartenders, Shannon and Daragh, who were absolute legends and filled us newbies in on all the best spots for music and partying around the island. The waitress Debs was also very nice and always looked after us!

This Hotel is the best base possible for a unforgettable Ibiza holiday and I would recommend it to everyone. The staffs local knowledge will make sure you don't miss out on good times. I'll definitely be back next year!!!!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Ryans Hotel offers more than what you could imagine when you're looking for an Ibiza holiday experience. The rooms are all really clean and have a very trendy modern theme. Ryans hotel offers best of both worlds, where you can either chill out on the roof terrace or party by the pool all day. What really makes this place so good though is the bar and pool area.

The bar and restaurant spill out onto the pool area, which is so handy for grabbing food and drinks during the day. The two Irish bar men, Shannon and Dara, are top notch bar man, and they are the life and soul of the place. Between what was the best hangover cure or where the best parties where to go to, these lads really added to our holiday! Also the Italian waitress Debbie could not do enough to help us. and above all, they were all such good criac!

I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends, and I will definitely be coming back again next year! Modern hotel, cool pool, great barmen and overall good vibes!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAVID C, Gerente at Ryans Ibiza Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Hi Andy,

Thanks for your review and compliments to the staff. They really apreciate when guests recognize the job well done and having fun at the same time with our guests.

In case you decided returning, do not hesitate to contact us as we offer superb discounts and other advantages such as up grades, late check outs, etc.

See you next year,

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Hotel = Great
Staff = The Best (Darragh and Shannon at the bar especially)
Jacuzzi = Cherry on top

I've stayed at JET before and there is zero personality, wasted groups of people in the hotel all day and night, dated rooms and rude staff.

I stayed at Ryan's for a week in two couples and the team there couldn't be more different.
We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the top floor with 2 balconies one private and one sea view.
From when we arrived at Ryan's the staff were some of the most hospitable I have experienced around the world.

The hotel is clean and tidy and yes they were filming Ibiza Weekender there but they crew do all they can not to get in the way.
Also unless you sign up you wont be on TV, one of the Producers assured me.

The whole feel of the place is you are a guest and not just a blank cheque book like the majority of Hotels in Ibiza.

The staff will help with anything you ask and the music and bar/kitchen are open at a realistic time for people on holiday in Ibiza. ;)
The food and drink/cocktails are great and you really get what you pay for, may I recommend a full Irish Breakfast and a Daiquiri.

Also there's free Wi-Fi although not the quickest (But Free)
Free Sun Loungers (£10 a day in JET)
A Jacuzzi on the roof terrace, on top of the bar with a sea view
and
The Best Staff

Safe to say I will be returning!

Darragh & Shannon get the Daiquiris ready!

Sean

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMJH5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Really good apartments for 20-30 years old.
The apartment was really nice. Big rooms. Nice balcony. The team was great.
In general, the whole branding is really great and it feels like a good thought was put in it.
Room service was great and professional.

There was a TV show filmed in the place. We weren't aware of it but it didn't bother most of the time. There were cameras and mics all over the place and can be disturbing for private people.

However, there were 3 times of electricity shut downs in a week.
Also, the wifi was unsteady and couldn't connect most of time from the room.

The jacuzzi is pretty cold and wasnt really useful for us.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 972dvh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 9 days in July 15 and I have to say the place was incredible. The situation was perfect and the staff were amazing. They made our holiday.. Showing us all the good places to go to party and chill too. Shannon was especially helpful to us sharing insider knowledge on all the best parties to visit and just generally a top lad! Thanks to all the staff at Ryan's for making our holiday top notch!!
Mike from Blackpool

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews