We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing beautiful villa!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
The stunning private pool area by twilight, view from the villa upstairs balcony View across the pool towards the covered barbeque and outdoor dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
The stunning private pool area by twilight, view from the villa upstairs balcony
View across the pool towards the covered barbeque and outdoor dining area
View from the barbeque area across the pool
Another option for alfresco dining, on the patio just outside the villas lounge area
View of the villa by day, with sunshine covering the pool all day long
You'll spend so much of your time here at the barbeque area for lunches and dinners
Spacious master bedroom, upstairs. Access to the grand terrace overlooking the pool
The villa has six bedrooms in total, three doubles, two twins and a single.
One of the villas four bathrooms. All bathroom towels are provided.
Another double. The villa has 6 bedrooms in total, 3 doubles, 2 twins and a single.
Spacious twin bedroom located upstairs, with access to the large back terrace
Another of the villas four bathrooms
Another twin bedroom.
Large kitchen, with all you will need to cater for the whole group, including dishwasher.
You can dine inside if you wish
Comfortable sitting room to enjoy some peace and quiet
Living room with Satellite TV, DVD, iPod dock, Wifi and pool access
Chill out with a book and take in the view from the upstairs terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
TikTak007
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing beautiful villa!! ”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First time for a group of us in Ibiza so finding place was a little difficult given the vast range of options but I think we hit the jackpot with this one! Jaw dropping "wow factor" first impressions and we were all very excited about the place when we arrived and were shown around. It's a beautiful traditional style home with plenty of space both inside and outside, the place has been very well maintained, clean, very well equipped and is located in Jesus which is not far from Ibiza town and is away from the San Antonio side. Iris was a great host who showed us around and explained everything to us about the villa and how everything worked and where everything was and was available to help at all times. Georgina was great in the booming process and very responsive. Overall, this place has made our first experience in Ibiza a hugely memorable one and we will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's lovely when we receive such great feedback on our villa and also our team. I will of course ensure that your thoughts are passed onto our team.
:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mel_mels
London
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Jackpot”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We really feel like we hit the jackpot with this place. Throughout the booking process, everyone was so helpful. It seemed too good to be true; I was expecting to get to Ibiza and find that the place didn't exist.

We arrived quite late at night and the owners/agents couldn't bear the thought of us arriving without any food in so they gave us a little welcome pack to keep us going until we could get to the shops. Very thoughtful.

They were very thorough and the deposit was dealt with carefully and fairly. We were shown around and couldn't believe how big, clean and lovely the property was. We almost didn't want to leave the villa to go out at all - it felt like we had everything we needed!

The pool and garden were cleaned daily and kept in a lovely condition.

There was just one horrible part to our stay, and that's that we were burgled. It seems ridiculous because a) there's an electronic gate and b) two of the girls we were with went round the house twice to check the locks before we went out, so we have no idea how it happened. Luckily, because of the number of sensors, the burglars only got into two rooms and it was right at the end of our stay when we didn't have much worth stealing! But we did advise the owners to get sensors in those last two rooms. Iris was kind enough to go with us to the police station which was so kind of her. They really couldn't have done much more. We only mention it because we felt so safe here that it would have been really easy to get complacent - PLEASE put the burglar alarm on and PLEASE lock up everything.

But you'll see that despite that event, we still loved the villa and I'd still recommend it to anyone going to Ibiza. Just be wary of taxi drivers; even at the more reputable companies which we always used, make sure it looks like someone is home (perhaps a few lights on wouldn't have gone amiss) and don't all stand outside making it obvious that no one is in.

Please don't let that put you off the villa in any way - I just want to make sure you have a great trip too. This can happen anywhere and it's really rare in this area.

Overall, an amazing holiday which was mostly down to the great place we stayed!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you for your comments on your stay at Villa Tino. We were sorry to learn of the misfortune that happened during your holiday and can assure you that this was an isolated incident. I am pleased it didn't deter from the enjoyment of your holiday and the villa. We hope to welcome you back in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teepee61
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place is fantastic. beginning with the booking process, Georgina was great, she kept me updated throughout the whole process, nothing was too much trouble. Iris was on time when we arrived at the villa and booking in was seamless.
The villa is all that is described in the notes and photos AND SOME!!! We were spoilt coming here and even when there was a couple of issues (which we were not aware of, but the guy that cleans the barbeque and waters the plants noticed!!!) and we were not disturbed!
I cannot recommend the Villa AND Ibiza Summer Villas too highly and would gladly use them again

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2015
Thank you for commenting on your stay at Villa Tino. It is always so lovely to hear such positivity from our clients. I will certainly pass your comments onto the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back soon to Ibiza very soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex_Dick...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect Ibiza villa!”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This place is just Incredible. Photos simply do not do it justice... Prior to us coming out to Ibiza, Georgina was very helpful with finding us the right place and handling all the paperwork. Arrived in Ibiza to a large gated property with a huge driveway. Our group of 8 friends were greeted by Iris to hand over the keys and do the paperwork / super easy. She was lovely, pleasant and very helpful. The owner of the property came every morning to care for the garden and clear up any mess from the day before. The villa itself is spacious, very clean and finished to that of a high standard - traditionally Spanish. The rooms are all fitted with air conditioning and we were all given towels for the week (not to mention the safe). The pool is probably the greatest pool of all time. Relaxing vibes in the sun with provided speakers that help ease any hangover - we felt very lucky indeed. The location is prime - Jesus is well catered for and has a few supermarkets that are cheap and well stocked (5 minute walk). Taxi rides in to ibiza are also very cheap, approximately 10 euros. We would love to come here again and would recommend it to anyone!

Thank you again for a great holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Thank you for your great review!! We are so pleased this villa consistently impresses our clients. We're glad to hear you had a great time and would welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YoungTurk...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa close to Ibiza Town”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is exactly as described. The villa is big, clean and has a very well keep garden area thanks to gardener that came every morning and also cleaned the BBQ. The outside pool/bbq was brilliant with an additional fridge outside along with a table tennis table.

The location is excellent, the lovely village of Jesus is just 10 mins walk away and it has all the shops you will need along with some nice restaurants. Ibiza town is literally 5 mins by car and nowhere is more than 20 mins drive away.

We were very impressed with the security, after a bad experience last year at another villa we could rest assured here with locks on every window, secure boundaries and a huge automatic gate to let cars in and out of the drive - perfect!

We really enjoyed our stay here. If I had to be really critical the only thing I could possibly be negative about is the décor/interior. It's clean and functional but a little dated in areas. Value for money you really can't complain and we were lucky to take advantage of a last minute deal through Ibiza Summer Villas which made it even cheaper. The team there were great, very helpful and made everything run smoothly.

I would highly recommend and hope to stay there again in the near future.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thank you for your fantastic review! We always like to hear nice feedback, and hear that our guests had a great time and were happy with the villa and our service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Tino one day!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amberf986
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is such a lovely villa, I would recommend to anyone. It is suitable for all, from families with young children to groups of friends looking to party. I was so impressed with the security of the villa! Having stayed in numerous villas that have been burgled seeing this villa with gated/locked driveway, double locked windows & doors & even an alarm system was so reassuring.
Great location, you can walk into the local town (Jesus) for shops, restaurants & bars if needed. Also, a cab to Ibiza Town and the airport is approx 20 euros so also very reasonable. Service received from all at Ibiza Summer Villas was exceptional, they were accommodating to all of our needs & requests. The gardener who comes every morning was also so helpful, we spoke to him as wanted to cook paella on the outside hob and he bought us long a paella dish the next day!
Lovely pool and outside area. All in all, I would say this is the best villa I have every stayed in!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! It was our pleasure to host you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimSelabi...
Hasselt, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderfull experience”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this villa with a bunch of friends and it was a wonderfull experience. The location is perfect, near to Ibiza town and meanwhile located in a very quite and peacefull environment.
The villa has a out-door kitchen so we bbq'ed every evening (we did not use the indoor kitchen at all). Every morning the outside area was taken care by a gardener who even cleaned out the bbq!! He was a great and wonderfull man, please give him our regards if you plan to visit the villa.
We would immediatly go back if we could!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool and outdoor kitchen
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you had a great time while staying with us. And we will absolutely pass on your kind words to the gardener!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing