We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa and great service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Robbie A
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and great service”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in August 2016, the villa looks just as good in real life as in the photos. The summer house with indoor bbq is particularly nice and the grounds are generally spacious and well maintained.

We had a couple of minor issues (broken air conditioning in one room and a shutter coming apart in another) but within less than 15 minutes of my flagging this up to the agent, she had come over to investigate and sent over workmen to fix the issue. Within a couple of hours it was sorted. We were really impressed at how attentive they were and how quickly everything was fixed.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hobbsy_t
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great villa, good location”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really liked this villa and dealing with Ibiza Summer Villas was a pleasure, especially Emma. The villa is in a great location near to Playa en Bossa so we got cheap taxis everywhere. The outside eating area is a nice touch and the pool is beautiful. A shame that when the upstairs loo was on the blink and the owner came to fix it that he was so grumpy! We also found the wifi also very intermittent. But apart from that, highly recommended :)

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marniant
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing! Will 100% be back again!”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here along with 10 friends and think I can say from everyone that was honestly brilliant!

The villa is stunning, loads of space, lovely pool and out side space.

Really cannot fault it!

We stayed here for a week and by the end really didn't want to come home.

Iris who showed us round the villa was really helpful and told us everything we needed to know.

Was a perfect holiday and really recommend! Thank you for making it so fantastic.

M

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
So lovely to hear your thoughts on your stay in Villa Mali. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ideal 👌”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa was lovely! Photos don't do it justice. All the rooms are huge and the outdoor area is stunning. It is a short distance from various nice beaches and restaurants. Thanks to Georgina for helping us with booking and Emma for checking us in. Really enjoyed our time in ibiza... Will be back soon.

Date of stay: September 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Lovely to hear that you had such a lovely stay - thank you for your kind comments. We will ensure that they are passed onto the rest of the team :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael F
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa, great location”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This property exceeds expectations and is a perfect option for large groups of friends looking for an affordable villa getaway in Ibiza. The team at Ibiza Summer Villas made the booking process smooth and easy with prompt responses to any questions I had and Emma was friendly and welcoming on arrival. The villa has a grand exterior that stands out from the crowd on the quiet residential street in Sant Jordi where it's located and features an excellent pool area within the clean and tidy grounds. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Space and pool area
Liked least: Chlorine tap water
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Lovely to hear that you had such a great stay at the villa. I will pass your kind comments onto Emma and we hope to welcome you back in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jazzmine...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really great villa”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa is really spacious, perfect for large groups of friends. Georgina who assisted with the booking was really helpful and upon arrival we had a really friendly welcome when we were given the keys. Would definitely come again

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Thank you for your kind words on Villa Mali. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
993ChrisS
Knighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect as always”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we've used Ibiza Summer Villas and yet again it was exactly as described. Emma and Georgina couldn't be more helpful from our first enquiry to the day we left. Comfortably sleeps 11 people and the location is perfect to escape the main strip but walkable.

Only slight criticism of the villa is that the wifi is poor but apart from that it was spot on.

Thanks Guys!

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service provided
Liked least: The poor wifi
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind words on Villa Mali and the team you worked alongside. We hope to welcome you back again in the future and will ensure that the WiFi is top notch wherever you are :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.