We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
399retos
Rheinfelden, Switzerland
1 review
“Honeymoon”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a most wonderful time in Ibiza. The stay at the villa from John was super. It is perfect for a group of people. We were 9 Friends and that was going perfectly fine. We enjoyed the beautiful garden, the pool and the big kitchen with a nice BBQ. The City is also very close and easy to reach by car or taxi.
John is a super host he was always available when we had a question. And we would stay there again any time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fanfandes...
La Teste-de-Buch, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Spacious and comfortably equipped, well decorated and a beautifully natural surrounding yet close to town!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location is everything and here was just perfect as we felt in the mountains and nature, yet close to everything and the town!
Great communication with John and a house very well equipped and clean, we would definitely recommend it to anyone keen to get away yet feel at home.
Thanks again John!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine D
1 review
“Awsome house and great welcoming”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house was amazing. Beautiful and comfortable. Thanks a lot John for you great hospitality. Highly recommendable

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niall H
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Property in a very scenic setting.”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just recently stayed here with a group of friends for an extended weekend visiting Ibiza. This is a lovely villa, with great features, and very nicely equipped, set in a lovely location, overlooking Ibiza town. Only a few minutes walk to supermarket, and around 20mins walk to the main town, it is quiet and seclude, but not remote.
The villa is modern inside, with comfortable furniture, up-to-date features like, tv's, internet access, modern kitchen fully stocked with everything you need to prepare food, meals, drinks etc. A lovely terrace outside, leads to a green garden with flowers, grass and plenty of plants. A small sized plunge pool is very welcoming after being out in the sun, and makes a lovely place to sit around with friends and family, whilst utilising the barbecue to cook up some great food!
The host, John, was very accommodating, and really a great guy, who was more than happy to help out or offer advice on anything required.
I would throughly recommend this villa for a stay in Ibiza, and would definitely consider doing back there again.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The quiet location, but closeness to amenities. The pool, and lovely garden with fresh vegetables and herbs!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The most relaxing weekend i have had in a long time”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a wonderful stay at this villa. Our group consisted of 4 couples and everyone agreed that it was a great place.
The villa is in a great location, remote enough to be away from the busy resorts but close enough to have all the benefits. We never hired a car but found it easy getting about with taxi's and we even walked into Ibiza town one day and it only took 30mins.
The villa is a great size and even with 4 couples it does not seem over crowded. The outdoor space is simply beautiful and even after a late night your are keen to get up early and enjoy the garden.
John was a great host. Extremely helpful and made our holiday stress free.
We would definitely go back and are thinking about returning with our children as the villa is suited to both adults getting a break away and family holidays.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5ashleyl2...
Cork, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fabulous stay in Ibiza”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

John the owner was very accommodating and allowed our group to check in early which was very helpful. He also suggested we use whats app to communicate which was a very good idea. He was always available to take any queries and to check in that our group was ok which we appreciated. We were a group of 8 women, mix in ages and the villa catered for all of our needs, everyone loved it. The kitchen is lovely to cook in and there is a lovely dining area inside and outside. The pool area is really nice and the garden is lovely. John encouraged us to pick some nice greens he had growing for our meals and drinks which was a lovely touch! We got taxis everywhere as we decided not to rent a car. This worked out fine as they got to know us, everyone was super friendly. Ibiza is amazing! A great stay, great villa. Would love to go back to Ibiza someday.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FBlueskie...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommended property”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I travelled with five friends to ibiza for our annual girls getaway for four nights (30 September - 04 October 2015) . On arrival we telephoned the owner who invited us to check into the villa, despite it being 10 am something which we appreciated greatly, as we were exhausted having not slept properly the night before. The villa is located at the end of a very quiet cul-de-sac which boasts several other immaculate properties. Upon entry the villa was as portrayed in all the photographs.

The property was clean, modern and furnished to a very high standard with a good wifi connection throughout. The kitchen was equipped with all the appliances and conveniences characteristic of a modern house, which were all in good working condition. The bedrooms were all very spacious, comfortable beds, clean, and with masses of wardrobe storage. The bathrooms were equally clean, modern, spacious and in good working order. I had the ensuite bedroom which partly overlooked the cul-de -sac this was not an issue for quality of sleep however, as the area was so peaceful with hardly any foot or vehicle traffic.

The roof terrace although we did not get to use due to poor weather, seemed like the perfect spot for total relaxation. The outside was equally serene with a small by adequate size pool, eating area, BBQ and garden. The outside is completely private despite having neighbours on either sides. We got to sunbathe near the pool without having to worry about being overlooked. We felt completely secure because of the location and the security gates which stood between the villa and the main road.

The owner was very helpful and accommodating and provided a varied variety of tailor made services. One being arranging massages for my friends at the villa and allowing me a later checkout.

The property although only 15-20 mins by car from the airport, can be quite tricky to locate. Our experience on arriving at the property via taxi was one of frustration as the drivers had great difficulty in its location. Something we found almost impossible, was the ability to book a taxi although they seem to be all over the island. The local amenities are not within walking distance so some form of transportation is required.

My recommendation would be to book a chauffeur, something which the owner of the villa can easily arrange or alternatively hire a car. During our stay we booked a chauffeur, which meant firstly, no one had to be the designated driver and secondly, being a large group, we all got to travel in one vehicle and also, our driver possessed an intricate knowledge of all the hidden gems in Ibiza which are certainly not in the guide books.

My only fault with this villa is that, it can at times be very difficult to locate. The owner can elevate this however, by providing more concise and or comprehensive instructions.

Overall I would highly recommend this property to friends and family because of its flexibility. It can be an oasis of calm and serenity or a fun spot where friends can meet and have a blast without fear of upsetting the neighbours:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flexibility, security, spaciousness, cleanliness, comfortable, as advertised
Liked least: Difficulty in locating the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing