We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you John!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lottevand...
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
“Thank you John!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

When we arrived at the appartement, John was there to give us a warm welcome. The pool was great, there was even a collection of poolaccessoires. We enjoyed our stay at the villa and John gave us very good advice to go to in Ibiza. He even came back to clean the pool and the garden for us! He is a great guy and the villa was comfortable. I would recommend this house for everybody; partypeople, friends, family, etc. When we go back to Ibiza, we will definitely rent this house again. Thanks John!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Good family villa.”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Ideal location for many attractions in Ibiza. John our host could not have been friendlier and was very attentive to our needs. As a family we were a little disappointed with cleanliness of the villa but John was quick to sort out things that were not right. In the future, for what you pay for this time of year especially, I would expect not to have to complain about such things.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fanstastic stay!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house definetly met the expectations we had from the pictures. The house has much more living space than we expected, which we were very greatful for as it is not easy to share a home with 10 people and still have private spaces. Very accessible and close to all nightclubs yet in a calm residential area. Upon our arrival, we received a very warm welcome from John, as well as a very quick response and resolution to any issue we had. We will definetly be reccomending this house to anyone who plans on going to Ibiza. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reto S
Rheinfelden, Switzerland
1 review
“Honeymoon”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a most wonderful time in Ibiza. The stay at the villa from John was super. It is perfect for a group of people. We were 9 Friends and that was going perfectly fine. We enjoyed the beautiful garden, the pool and the big kitchen with a nice BBQ. The City is also very close and easy to reach by car or taxi.
John is a super host he was always available when we had a question. And we would stay there again any time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fanfandes...
La Teste-de-Buch, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Spacious and comfortably equipped, well decorated and a beautifully natural surrounding yet close to town!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location is everything and here was just perfect as we felt in the mountains and nature, yet close to everything and the town!
Great communication with John and a house very well equipped and clean, we would definitely recommend it to anyone keen to get away yet feel at home.
Thanks again John!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoine D
1 review
“Awsome house and great welcoming”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house was amazing. Beautiful and comfortable. Thanks a lot John for you great hospitality. Highly recommendable

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niall H
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Property in a very scenic setting.”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just recently stayed here with a group of friends for an extended weekend visiting Ibiza. This is a lovely villa, with great features, and very nicely equipped, set in a lovely location, overlooking Ibiza town. Only a few minutes walk to supermarket, and around 20mins walk to the main town, it is quiet and seclude, but not remote.
The villa is modern inside, with comfortable furniture, up-to-date features like, tv's, internet access, modern kitchen fully stocked with everything you need to prepare food, meals, drinks etc. A lovely terrace outside, leads to a green garden with flowers, grass and plenty of plants. A small sized plunge pool is very welcoming after being out in the sun, and makes a lovely place to sit around with friends and family, whilst utilising the barbecue to cook up some great food!
The host, John, was very accommodating, and really a great guy, who was more than happy to help out or offer advice on anything required.
I would throughly recommend this villa for a stay in Ibiza, and would definitely consider doing back there again.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The quiet location, but closeness to amenities. The pool, and lovely garden with fresh vegetables and herbs!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing