We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely apartments”
Review of Zodiac Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Zodiac Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Swansea
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely apartments”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Great apartments overlooking the beach well worth staying. The staff are lovely and friendly and very helpfull.apartment nice and clean we would deffo come back any people that have knocked this place they must live in palaceswe love it great place to stay plenty to do in the evenings bus servise is great also . In one word great

Room Tip: Any room no room overlooks the road sea view for all
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NeenSwansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    39
    13
    4
    0
See reviews for
38
50
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Our stay (10 days) at the Zodiac Apartments was extremely enjoyable. Its position right next to the beach is very good, and the views are amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff (English and local) made it a pleasant relaxing stay, nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was a good size for a couple and very comfortable. Good restaurants and bars are within a few minutes walk, as are the ferry boats to Sta. Eulalia, Cala LLonga and Ibiza. There's plenty of entertainment in the evenings, and a gorgeous pool next door with bar and restaurant. We shall definitely return again next year.

Room Tip: Corner rooms have great panoramic views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Great apartment nice size rooms but very dated. Beds were not too good they could do with being renewed. Everything you need though cooker fridge toaster kettle, fans in the room no air con which was fine, shower was also great. The most amazing views and local to everything we would defo go back. I would suggest more lighting at the front as you can't see a thing, we got there early hours and thought we were totally locked out !! Small note on the window saying get keys from bar but we only saw this from the light on our phones, minor issue though the place itself is great. Staff are all very very nice and accommodating we were able to keep our rom on for no charge due to a late flight,

Room Tip: All rooms are good really al face the sea, if you don't like stairs make sure you say so.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FionaBBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie H, Director General at Zodiac Apartments, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Google Translation
Buenos días Fiona,
Lo primero darte las gracias por tu opinión ya que todo lo que has argumentado son cosas que tenemos planeadas para la Renovación del año que viene. Nuevas Camas, Ventiladores de techo en las habitaciones, el tema de las llegadas por la noche....Y un montón de cosas que debíamos cambiar para mejorar el servicio de nuestros clientes.
Por todo ello agradecerte una vez más tu aportación y esperamos que vuelvas algún día para ponernos a prueba :-)
¡¡Un saludo de todo el Equipo y Hasta la Próxima!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I've been visiting Es Cana for over 10 years now and stayed in a lot of the hotels and apartments. I found zodiac apartments to be just what you need when you go away. They are clean and tidy and just next to a supermarket which is handy. The view from the apartments is great and your just slightly away from all the late noise. The lady who runs the office has to be one of the nicest ladies you could meet. Nothing is too much bother and she's so helpful. For me the zodiac is a perfect place to stay. There are some overpriced hotels (all inclusive) which were disgusting. With the zodiac, you have facilities to do your own food if you wish. Or choose to eat at one of the many lovely restaurants. That's what a holiday is all about Enjoying yourself and relaxing. And the zodiac is a perfect place to do this. I highly recommend a visit ;-)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharon968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2013

I have been to Es Cana on many occasions and love staying in the Zodiac Apartments. I go to Es Cana with my husband and children and I also go with my friends once a year and we just love it. The apartments offer the most beautiful views right on the beach and are very comfortable. You have a nice kitchen area to cook in if you want a night in. The Zodiac pool is right next door and you can eat there too. The staff are so accomadating and friendly at the zodiac apartments, nothing is too much!!The surrounding areas are lovely with lots of friendly restaurants and bars to choose from. There is a hippy market on once a week, a few supermarkets, lots of shops and a short distance on a bus or cab to Ibiza town!! All in all I would highly recommend to families, the young and the older. Can not wait for next year!!!!

Room Tip: My tip is always book the Zodiac apartments!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

My wife and 2children stayed here this year and had the best holiday ever plenty to do and child friendly everybody was so helpful and we have booked again for next year and if you get chance to see a duo called me n him it will make you holiday there great we didnt want to leave

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tasker68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Stayed for 5 days in june 13.we stayed in a ground floor apartment which was very spacious , good sized twin bedroom , small kitchen (who cooks on holiday?) Good sized bathroom , massive lounge with double sofa bed,loads of storage plenty of clothes hangers, not the most modern of apartments but very very clean.nothing too juch trouble for the staff.best thing about the apartments was the location, 30 seconds from the beach, swimming pool and bar.2 4 1 on the cocktails made sunbathing even better .ES cAnar resort relaxing with everything youll need for great holiday , give it a try

Room Tip: Ground floor facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wuwu65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Es Canar hotels
0.2 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#5 of 13 in Es Canar
1,487 reviews
0.2 mi away
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
0.1 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
#8 of 13 in Es Canar
976 reviews
0.3 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#2 of 13 in Es Canar
1,764 reviews
0.2 mi away
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zodiac Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zodiac Apartments

Property: Zodiac Apartments
Address: Avinguda Punta Arabi, 65, 07849 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Zodiac Apartments 1*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Zodiac Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zodiac Apartments Ibiza/Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing