We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2011

Been three times to the apartments Miami in Ibiza. Tge location is fantastic. Staff friendly. Rooms clean and good sized. Upper floors offer stunning views over the bay. Bars and restaurants are a five minute walk away. Easy bus and taxi links to Ibiza town and Santa Eulalia, ferries to those locations are also available. Es Cana is just the right size for a relaxing picturesque holiday but there is enough going on if you want a lively time too.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gdnumber1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (562)
There are newer reviews for Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

511 - 517 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2011

I visited the Apartments in September with my 3 daughters aged 7, 12, 14 we had a great time apartment were clean and well equiped the pool and area was clean no fighting for sun loungers, there is also another pool in the hotel complex, staff were freindly and helpfull, we ate in the hotel resturant and the was loads or variety for fussy eaters the complex is situated just a few meters from the beach and short stroll into Es Cana which has a variety of shop, bars and resturants the children were never bored that ensured i had a relaxing holiday.

Would definatley return again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sh3lby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

got back yesteday (14/5/2011) me and my friend booked this the day before as it was nice and cheap and on the beach. arrived to be told the reception in the apartments where closed due to it being low season (everything had only juststarted to open the day we got there) so we had to check in at the hotel was beautiful and raised our expectations of our holiday, we checked in, the staff where friendly and directed us accross the road to he appartments, we found our room pretty easily and where very suprised at the size and decor, it was alot nicer than we had expected, we had a nice big lounge/diner/kitchen area, with 2 good sized sofas, a balcony looking out over es canar and the beach, the bathroom again hd a sea view and was very nicely decortaed, had a shower, bath, toilet, sink and bidet (which we used to clean sand off our feet alot!) the bedroom was nice, again had a sea view, with 2 single beds, a mirror, dresser, bedside table and big wardrobe, which had spare pillows, blankets and sheets in aswell as hangers. our balcony also over looked the apartment pool which is a good size and was nice and clean, with a small child section. our rooms where cleaned everyday with new towels most days. we also had use of all the hotel facilities altho we didnt use them much. it was more aimed at children and older people and we went when alot of spanish over 70's where there so alot was aimed at them, but there were some good bars in the local area and we enjoyed sitting on our balcony talking and watching the sea. my only problem was there is a building site near by and they work late so some nights they disturbed us a little but thats not the hotels fault and wont be there forever! all in all i had a very enjoyable holiday and would return to the apartments and hotel!

Room Tip: hire a car so you can explore ibiza
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emzlyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2010

Good hotel. Right on the beach. Very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Food was nice and always hot. Did'nt think much of the enterainment. Had to queue at the bar for a while. Would'nt like to of been there at hight of season. Would of died is thurst.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosalind06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2010

On arrival were shown to our appartment we were not impressed, the wood chip walls had big holes in and had plaster just stuck over the top. It smelt really musky and was not clean with two chocolate wrappers left on the floor by the last people and these were there for the length of our stay. It really wasn't clean the mirrors doors and floor were dirty. The furnishings were like something our of a 1950s holiday camp and were terribly worn covered in chips and large marks. The wardrobe had water leaking and half of our clothes got wet. The noise from what we think was the drainage system was horrendous at night, really loud and enough to wake you. Towels and sheets were sparse. We had 4 lizards in the room and a cockroach in the shower. The pool was not clear and was very dated. We went to the hotel Miami for one night and the entertainment was terrible we lasted 10 minutes. Dont even think about going it is not good value for money and we wouldn't ever set foot in the place again. The resort is nice and has something for everyone so its worth a visit but just stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hmsdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hectorb31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JYunquera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Equipo Intertur Hotels at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.1 mi away
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
0.3 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
616 reviews
0.3 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#6 of 13 in Es Canar
1,578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#2 of 13 in Es Canar
1,850 reviews
0.0 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
1.0 mi away
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
IBEROSTAR Santa Eulalia
#1 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza

Address: Calle de les Calderes, n 6, 07849 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Es Canar
Price Range: £41 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Apartments Miami Ibiza are large and comfortable apartments in Santa Eulalia, in Es Canar beach, specially conceived to ensure you relaxing holidays with your family in the best Ibiza atmosphere. These fully-equipped apartments in Ibiza offer unique views over Es Canar beach, as well as a great breakfast service, all-inclusive and half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included) accommodation only at the Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza, so you can fully enjoy your holidays as you like. Enjoy our large swimming pool, our staff attention, children's Mini Club, and other services at the Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza. These unique holidays in Ibiza offer perfect value for money in Es Canar beach: enjoy Ibiza with your family! Check-in time: 15:00 Check-out time: 10:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza Hotel Es Canar
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing