We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chill!”
Review of Jacaranda Lounge

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Es Canar
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Jacaranda Lounge
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Es Canar
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Jaracanda Lounge lies along the busy road. It's a nice chill pool, with tasty drinks. Jacaranda Lounge usually provides live music. The swimming pool is pretty big and you look out on the beach/water.

There is a good atmosphere and the prices are certainly not too high. A must when you come back from the hippy market!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gurt65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

Arrived in Escanar on Tuesday night and arrived to see instantly what an amazing place Jacaranda is. The staff immediately welcomed me and my two best friends and where extremely ittentive to us throughout our time there. The pool side area is great for chilling in the day, if you like chilled house music it's fantastic and not too loud if you want to chill in the fabulous selection of sun loungers and beds. Great for all ages and also for family's with small children they have different size pools for the little ones. I honestly believe this place suits everyone. We love it! Xxx

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brightonb87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

My daughter and i spent several afternoons here sitting on the sofa's looking lager in hand looking out to sea, its a perfect spot and service is great . Its a good spot on hippy market day to sit with drink in hand watching the hoards of day trippers getting off the ferry . Give it a try you will love it

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Liz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We could no believe it was only 6 euros per sunbed!! This place was amazing, beautiful pool, beautiful 4 poster beds, DJ playing by the pool, brill cocktails and good food. Also surprisingly child friendly!!

It did take about 25minutes for 2 cocktails to arrive but it was happy hour and very busy, but don't let that put you off its worth the wait.

we want to return to Es Cana later in the year so that we can go back here, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TopDogRoxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Very relaxing with a lovely atmosphere. If you fancy a chilled out drink this is the place to go. Drinks are a little pricey though. This is probably the best bar to go to in this area. It's very pretty, right by the sea!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holidayer0088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This is a lovely place to go if you fancy a few drinks in a nice setting. I would recommend going from 8pm to 9pm for Happy Hour as the cocktails are half price! We were served by a girl (from Liverpool?) who was really friendly and looked after is well!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Expert123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Loved this place, great views amazing fruit smoothies best place we went to in es Cana well worth a visit. Great music. Didn't sit by the pool, sat on the soft seats overlooking the sea, beautiful. Staff excellent and food lovely.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emmam20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.1 mi away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
660 reviews
0.2 mi away
azuLine Hotel Atlantic
azuLine Hotel Atlantic
#5 of 13 in Es Canar
867 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alua Miami Ibiza
Alua Miami Ibiza
#3 of 13 in Es Canar
3,298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#6 of 13 in Es Canar
1,623 reviews
0.3 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
13.9 mi away
Pikes Ibiza
Pikes Ibiza
#16 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jacaranda Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jacaranda Lounge

Address: Avendia Punta Arabi, Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Es Canar
Number of rooms: 8
Also Known As:
Jacaranda Lounge Ibiza/Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing