We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“standard 3* all inclusive”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Es Canar
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“standard 3* all inclusive”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I stayed at the azuline coral beach for a week at the beginning of June. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk into the centre of es canar, and its located at the opposite side of es canar to the hippy market, which is approx 20-30 minute walk away. On the plus side the hotel is seconds from the nice sandy beach! The hotel was also clean & tidy with friendly reception & bar staff. The food was typical 3* standard with theme nights, with enough choice to satisfy most appetites (im vegetarian & managed ok). We chose most days to eat by the pool having toasties & chips as the restaurent over lunch was quite repetative. Overall, it was just a typical 3* all inclusive with standard quality food, clean rooms & friendly staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sophie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Sophie,

Thank you for posting your comments on Tripadvisor!

We are glad to hear you enjoy our location and customer service, being able to contribute to your holidays’ good memories.

We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Feel free to make your comments to all of them. Your review encourages us to keep on improving.

Again, we would like to thank you for your choice and the time taken to post your comments.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to see you in our hotel or any of the other azuLine Hotels. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

890 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    237
    348
    222
    55
    28
See reviews for
413
316
13
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (285)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Me and my Girlfriend stayed in the hotel from 17/6/2014 - 27/6/2014. It was our first time away together and couldn't think of a better place to go then Es Canar. We actually booked the Azuline Atlantic Hotel (Sister Hotel) however we ended up at the Coral Beach, this wasn't a problem as the location was much better. On arrival we checked in within 5 minutes and our room was ready and spotless, when walking into our room we were hit with the lovely air con which was a luxury. A pool view balcony was also a nice suprise as we never booked this. The hotel is located a few yards from the beach and nearest shops, the bars are not much further. The Animacion team is great and I bonded with Antonio (head rep) really well, he was extremely pleasent and had such a good laugh with me, my girlfriend and all the other guests. His English was brilliant and he also spoke German, French and Italian which is a talent within itself. The food was very good in the restuarant with all meat cooked right infront of you and a variery for everyone, they seemed to have themened nights which were very popular. The snack bar for the day time wasn't the best but it certaintly did the job. The only negatives I would have is that the sun doesn't stay on one spot all the time because there are 2 large trees by the pool this can be a pain as you are swapping sun beds throughout the day. Secondly there were certain spirits that weren't included with the All Inclusive, you had to pay for premium All Inclusive which wasn't ideal. All in all I would recommend this hotel for any family or couple and please join in with Antonio and the team as he is brilliant, I will be returning.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

DONT READ THE BAD REVIEWS

Just returned from an amazing 10 days all inclusive, the hotel was situated in a lovely location with close proximity to the beach and shops. The staff were friendly and always laughing and joking around with you. The entertainment staff were fantastic and I can't fault Antonio, Patrick and Alexandra's work to make your holiday fun and enjoyable, with a range of different activities which could suit everyone through day and evening. The pool area was always clean and bar staff walked around through out the day collecting empties. The snack bar had a range of food and drinks on offer and the service was quick and easy, there is a lovely small children's area with a football pitch which is always open. Some people within the hotel were moaning about the food but I can't see why at breakfast there was always full English,breads and fruits and a selection of hot and cold drinks, there was always a salad bar and the other meal times along with two meat dishes, one fish, and a vegetarian options as well.

The overall feel of this hotel was excellent from the bar staff to the reception staff who always helped you If you needed it, to the cleaners who came daily for clean to the staff, entertainment and I DEFINATLY will be returning to this hotel next summer!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Adam,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive comments about your recent stay at our hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are really happy to hear that you had an amazing holiday with us at azuLine Coral beach hotel, that you enjoyed our customer service and location, and found the entertainment fantastic.

Finally we are glad that our staff helped to make your holidays satisfactory. We have passed on your kind words to them and to the rest of the team. Your review encourages us to keep on improving.

Thank you again for your trust and kindness, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you choose azuLine Hotels for your next visit to Ibiza.

Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just got back from a 10 day AI break in the Coral Beach and have to say for a nice relaxing holiday EsCana has it all. The hotel was clean and the staff where excellent. Food was, for a 3 star, not bad always plenty, only let down was the sweets not much to choose from but saying that their is always fruit and ice cream. The customer relations lady did come round one day and asked us for any suggestions and we did mention cheese and biscuits would be nice and the next night they where on the dinner menu!!!!!!. The A1 drinks were excellent. No trouble with noise or over zealous youngsters. The entertainment was'nt to bad either. EsCana is a lovely little place with plenty to entertain you ,Charlies Bar down the road is a must.

Room Tip: I always ask for a quiet room, and l normally get it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Elaine,

Thank you very much for your nice words regarding your recent stay in our hotel and for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to hear you had a relaxing holiday with us, and you enjoyed our customer service and location.

We appreciate you positive comments regarding our staff. We appreciate their effort, good work and attempt to provide efficient & friendly service to each of our guests which, as a service company we feel very proud of.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Had 2 weeks all inclusive here.
Overall a lovel hotel with a nice location in es cana.
Hotel staff are great and friendly and very helpful.
We had an issue with the return transfer being way too early in the morning and our jet2 rep was lovely and helped us arrange a private transfer.
The hotel was clean enough.. Nowhere is perfect but the cleaners were in the rooms every day cleaning the floors and bins , making beds etc and changing the towels and bedclothes every 3rd day i believe.
The restaurant meals were hit and miss..... Some days it was pretty much spot on .. Roast beef , chinese night, mexican night etc.. were my favourites... breakfast was typical european... but hey it was all edible and you have to remember this is a 3 star hotel... you can't expect champagne truffles , lobster and prime rib every night....

Entertainment was limited but hey it was fine and better than nothing like some hotels near by....
Location was great right in Es cana and walking distance from everything.

Es Cana itself is small.. and to be honest we wanted a relaxing child friendly place but once you've been there 4 or 5 days you've seen everything in Es cana..... great if you are ok with that and want a relaxing beach sun bathing holidays.

The beach is nice and the sea was lovely and calm...

Hippy Market on wednesdays I wouldn't bother... we went twice because it was something to do and the shear amount of people that go was crazy... all the items were far more expensive than in the shops ..

Ibiza itself is great.. I would go again... The locals are really nice and friendly and it has a great calm attitude... We also went on the boat trip to Cala LLonga , St elulia and to ibiza town..
For $19 it was worth the trip on the boat and a walk somewhere different for the day.

Overall a great value holiday...

Room Tip: pool side vue if you can.. and 2nd to 4th floor probably best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I shan't return to this hotel either. The resort is really pleasant. Shame about hotel. I suspect the staff are told to hang on to their bar stock for as long as possible, it is an ordeal going to the bar to be served. Staff utterly miserable, standard improved when young trainees started, but worst all inclusive I've been to. No risk of going hungry but most of the food was lukewarm, again I suspect there is a very tight budget!! Insufficient sun loungers, pool area doesn't open until 9a.m. which entails a mad scramble for a sun lounger in the sun. 3 accidents occurred whilst we were there which involved the steps. There should be a bar outside and waiter service, clients shouldn't have to go up the steps each time they need to be served. No disputing that the holiday was cheap,but would be better to increase the price and improve the attitude and safety.
Jacaranda beach lounge was a huge contributory factor to the enjoyment of our holiday and I highly recommend. I would not recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool is probably better than the ones we had which suffered the noise of traffic and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 317HazelH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday hotel as well as the time spent to send us your comments on Tripadvisor.

We regret not having met your expectations in terms of products and customer service. We work with efforts to make the stay of our guests as pleasant as possible, so we do regret that your experience was not entirely satisfactory.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as it highlights where we need to make changes to give perfect stay.

We expect that although your experience was not entirely satisfactory, you return to azuLine Hotels during your next vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

just got back yesterday from a week at coral beach hotel. had a good room on 5th floor. 545. looking over pool. room clean and spacious. good variety of food in restaurant though food was only warm. restaurant staff friendly. pool bar food variety good. bar staff could be more friendly. dreaded going for drinks, even though I tried a few Spanish words to be more friendly. Alberto was only one who made an effort. really good family hotel. pool not to rowdy. Entertainment was really good. staff really made an effort. surprised corridors were carpeted. need a bit cleaning. tiled floor would look better. when we booked in the man serving us was miserable. only 5mins walk to beach. each day the sea seemed different. there was lots of seaweed on shore and water looked murky. overall good family resort. would go again and ignore miserable staff. don't ask for a drink without ice cubes. you would think you had murdered someone expression on their face.

Room Tip: room 545 or any around that number.sunny in morning. cool in afternoon
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Amanda,

Thank you very much for your choosing us as your holiday hotel in Ibiza. We appreciate your comments about your recent stay in azuLine Coral Beach Hotel.

We are glad to hear you had a nice holiday with us and you enjoyed our facilities and location. We thank you again for all your comments, your feedback is very important to us as it highlights where we need to make changes to give a perfect stay.

We are looking forward to welcome you back this season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Es Canar
0.1 mi away
Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza
0.3 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#4 of 14 in Es Canar
1,384 reviews
2.2 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#16 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Invisa Hotel Ereso
Invisa Hotel Ereso
#1 of 14 in Es Canar
1,677 reviews
0.5 mi away
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel
15.4 mi away
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & II
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & ...
#29 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel Coral Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Coral Beach

Property: azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
Address: Avd. Cala Nova 63 | Playa Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio > Es Canar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — azuLine Hotel Coral Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Child Friendly Hotel in Ibiza Coral Beach Hotel, is located only 50 mt from the quiet Es Canar Beach and 150m from Cala Nova Beach, close to bars, shops and restaurants, 4 Km away from Santa Eulalia. Its location makes it the perfect place for families and couples willing to relax. The hotel facilities, excellent pool area and the entertaiment programme will garanty a great holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your azuLine Hotel Coral Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Es Canar
Hotel Coral Beach
Sirenis Hotel Coral Playa
AzuLine Hotel Coral Beach Ibiza/Es Canar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing