We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
Nearby Hotels
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hostal Flamingo(Es Canar)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,123)
Filter reviews
1,123 results
Traveller rating
310
425
273
77
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
425
273
77
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barbar staffpool areaes canasaladstar hotelplenty of choiceone man showanimation teamtoastiesgreat holidayhippy marketfloor overlooking the poolice creamibiza towncala nova beachevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 1,123 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We've just returned from a fantastic stay at the Hotel Coral Beach. We were a party of 9, 6 adults and 3 children, ranging between 2 yrs to 65 yrs. We had two twin rooms and a quadruple room (twin room with 4 beds!). The rooms were spotless and looked freshly painted. The bathroom was also very clean and the air conditioning worked well. We had rooms together on the fourth floor, overlooking the pool. This suited us perfectly. We were half-board plus, which meant that we got wine, beer and soft drinks with our evening meal. This was great for us as we prefer to spend the day on the beach and then a swim at the end of the day before getting ready for the evening. We also didn't want to join the 'morning stampede' (as my 7 yr old put it), for the sun beds. The queues began around 8.20 and the pool doors opened at 9 am. We always found something good to eat and have no complaints with the food. However, the restaurant got very busy with long queues at times.
The location of the hotel was perfect, a few minutes from the beach, which is lined with restaurant bars. We had no problems getting sunbeds and a parasol. The centre of Es Cana is only a few minutes walk away.
We can't comment upon the entertainment as we weren't around during the day or evening, preferring to go to the beach and out to the beach bars in the evening.
We would definitely return to Es Cana and to the Hotel Coral Beach.

Room Tip: Fourth floor, pool view, sun all afternoon.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sunnybeach14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for the valuable time you've spent in sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know you and your family enjoy your holiday in our hotel. It is great to read your comments regarding our facilities and customer service; as we are constantly trying our best to maintain the highest level of service at all times.

Again, we would like to thank you for your choice and the time taken to post your comments. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to see you in our hotel or any of the other azuLine Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Took my 5 year old grandson august 14 hotel was spotless pools and pool areas very clean bar snsnacks very good best ive had in an all inclusive the ice creams were very good staff were very friendly the food was ok there was a lot of choice but would have preferred more veg and chicken I also think there should be a childrens section in the resturant would definatly go back

Room Tip: Ask for pool view
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Deborah,

Thank you very much for your nice Word regarding your recent holiday in our hotel.
We are glad to read that you and your grandson enjoyed are food and facilities.

We are looking forward to welcome you back next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We holidayed here from 17/7/14 - 31/7/14 and can highly recommend the hotel. Rooms are plenty big enough, even with a third bed added, we had a pool view room on the 4th floor and had great views and sun on the balcony in the afternoon. Location of the hotel is perfect.

Food in the restaurant was generally very good with plenty of choice and a friendly head chef around to mime the animal if you're not sure what the meat is! Couple of nights weren't to my taste but I'm fussy and you have to remember the hotel is catering for different nationalities. There was always pasta, pizza and chips available and lovely fresh salads.

Snack bar was great, food cooked to order and quick service and Nestle equivalents of cornettos, magnums and ice cream sandwiches available all day and evening. Most of the barmen were really friendly and did well to keep queues to a minimum.

Bar in the evening, though at times busy, was never a problem, Antonio always had my cava at the ready! Drinks were of good quality and plentiful with cocktails made by hand instead of out of a carton. If you are in the queue at 11 pm you will get served, one of the barmen stands in the line as a marker to make it fair to those queuing.

There were plenty of sun beds for everyone around the pool, people queued in reception for the great unlocking but we went down at 9 and tagged on the end and never had a problem. I've added a photo of the pool area after the rush showing hundreds of empty beds.

Animation team were excellent, especially Antonio who kept adults entertained all day and night and Patrick and Aize (?) who looked after the kids. Thanks for a memorable holiday to all of you!

Would love to return if only to see my husband win the Mr Azuline competition again!

Room Tip: Higher floors, pool view. We had a road view first floor courtesy room and the view was awful.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
9  Thank naomiblackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Great holiday , when arrived early in the morning ,they saved us food outside the allocated time , which was really nice of them . The night entertainment was great, different acts each night ranging from a tribute act to dance act. We stayed on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. The staff were really polite and helped in every way possible . The food was really nice, plenty of food ranging from fry up and cereals in the morning, hot foods in the lunch/tea time. Plenty of drinks to have both alcohol and non alcohol . I would happily come back in the future.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are better
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Dreviewer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience in azuLine Coral Beach Hotel. Your opinion is very important for us and also for our future clients.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you had a great holiday with us you found our customer service to your liking.

We hope to see you soon for your next holiday in Ibiza. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We recently stayed all inclusive for 10 nights.

Rooms were quite big with plenty of storage space.

Great choice of food daily in the restaurant at breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also, burgers, salads, hot dogs, chips, chicken nuggets were available from the snack bar by the pool between 10.30 am and 6.00 pm. Added bonus free ice Nestle ice creams for adults and children.

Animation team were brilliant (especially Antonio) who kept us entertained during the day with activities including, archery, rifle shooting, killer darts, killer pool, football but to name a few. Even played water bingo which was great fun.

Hotel was always kept clean and tidy and the maid cleaned our rooms everyday.

Reception staff were always kind and courteous to us.

Ignore the negative comments on here as some people always have something to moan about and are never happy. We had a brilliant holiday and could not find fault with anything. Just remember your holiday is what you make of it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
7  Thank Emmaj1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Emma,

We would like to thank you for your nice words regarding your recent stay with us at azuLine Coral Beach hotel and for taking the time to post this review on TripAdvisor.

We are very pleased to see that you and your family had a brilliant holiday in our hotel, that you enjoyed our food and facilities and found our customer service to your liking.

We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We appreciate their effort, good work and attempt to provide efficient & friendly service to each of our guests which, as a service company we feel very proud of.

Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you and your family soon on your next holiday in Ibiza. Meanwhile you can follow us on Facebook at Azuline Hotels to know everything about Ibiza and our hotels activities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews