We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal Mar y Huerta(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
La Perla Hostal Residencia(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
azuLine Hotel Atlantic(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
AluaSun Miami Ibiza Apartamentos(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$135
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$133
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
337
261
94
45
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
261
94
45
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomhippy marketsmall hoteles canalovely little hotelsaladpool areanext yearmet some lovely peopleplenty of choicerecommend this hotel to anyonestar hotelquiz nightlarge balconymost nightsgreat holidayfriendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014

My husband and I booked a four day all inclusive trip to Ibiza and we stayed at the Hotel Paraiso in Es Cana, Ibiza.

The staff were very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Juan, who ran the bar and the dining area was always cheerful and nothing was too much trouble. Every member of staff we met was friendly and helpful and you didn't feel as if you were 'just another tourist'.

The food was delicious and there was plenty of it!

The hotel room was large and comfortable and spotlessly clean.

If I could give the staff at Hotel Paraiso a standing ovation on TripAdvisor, I most definitely would.

A highly recommended hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank WeirdW0rld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementParaiso, Manager at FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

We have read your review with interest and would like to thank you for taking the time to tell everyone how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion.
Kind regards
Paraiso Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Had a super break here the staff were great a big mention to Jacqueline on reception a little gem she was great from the day we arrived to the day we left very helpful sorted hire car out and most of all the morning we were leaving the coach didn't arrive to pick us up so she was straight on the phone to make sure we made the airport in time can't say enough about her juan behind the bar a true gent had a good laugh with him poor lad always working all the staff were brill food plenty of choice must have put a stone on very clean rooms done every day lots of people on the four day break glad we went for the week met some great characters mark sarah jake pat marcia ken to name a few we had a laugh will we return I like to think so until the next time then

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Coynee56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementParaiso, Manager at FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Paraiso Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

one of the best 4 night breaks I ever had. this hotel is a diamond for your holiday you will not find better staff any where food is brill plenty of choice what ever you fancy the hotel rooms are spacious and very clean with maid service every day. we booked through broadway travel and everything was plain sailing. we will certainly going back for another supper holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank philip s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Brilliant staff, food fab, entertainment ranged from oooooo! to fabUlous.

Not a new hotel but clean, tidy and well looked after.

The recession has hit a nearby amusement park (thank god), it looks unsightly from the poolside balconies, but if you want 5 star luxury and panoramic vistas, put your hand in your pocket.

Would I go again. ?.Oh yes.

One thing, we booked via Broadway travel(TripAdvisor), so the coac transfer was a little torturous, with multiple single drop offs, pfft.

Consider a taxi, but that would add 35 € each way. Fine for 4 sharing, but a bit steep for a couple.

Room Tip: Rear of hotel especially 4th floor for quite and views.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steveeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

A very good 4 day break in early May. No complaints whatsoever and I highly recommend it and would wish to return there soon. I will for sure. Like others I was apprehensive a little after booking as the cost may me think "Why is it so cheap? What's wrong with the place?". Well, nothing was. Booked through Broadway Travel who themselves were good even though the Pool View room didn't materialise as everyone was promised one!.....and to be honest, I was glad of that, I preferred the opposite side, got a better view and afternoon sun. The hotel was very clean and tidy throughout. No complaints. The rooms were twins and well maintained. No complaints. Hotel was central. All the staff were truly superb, helpful and friendly. They worked hard 24/7 and congratulations to them for making my few days away so enjoyable. Nice it was adults only too - bah humbug! It was a bargain, price wise. Quiet and peaceful apart from one or two who were a bit loud after drinking all day and night abusing the all inclusive deal yet they were amusing..... in a small way!!!!! The 99.99% of the others were there for a nice rest and so it turned out to be. Food was fine and the choices were good and available all day. In short, I only have positives and thanks to all the staff for making it such a nice time away. Most enjoyable and yet again No Complaints! You must go there! Thank you all.

Room Tip: It doesn't matter if you have a pool view or on the other side, which catches the afternoon sun.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dcplod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews