We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hostal Mar y Huerta(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Ibiza Hotel(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alua Miami Ibiza(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
azuLine Hotel Atlantic(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hostal Flamingo(Es Canar)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
337
261
94
45
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
261
94
45
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomhippy marketsmall hoteles canalovely little hotelsaladpool areanext yearmet some lovely peopleplenty of choicerecommend this hotel to anyonestar hotelquiz nightlarge balconymost nightsgreat holidayfriendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Hotel was lovely, pool was great, clean and always sunny. staff was great and friendly. Thank you to Juan & Katerina for being so nice & providing endless drinks and food. Also the receptionist were excellent and helpful. Hotel is very near the beach and local shops. Will go there again :-) Saludos!! Stefanie

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
7  Thank bmcproductions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementParaiso, Manager at FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for posting such a nice review of our hotel. It is very satisfying for us when clients enjoy their stay, and then share their opinions with thee wider travel community. You can rest assured I will pass on your kind comments to the staff you mentioned. Hope to see you again.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We got a deal with Broadway travel to go here the 1st week in the season and got a real bargain. We did not expect much for the price but we were very pleasantly surprised. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful especially the guy on the bar, I have forgot his name but he seemed to work 24 hours but always had a smile on his face. Our room was lovely on the top floor and we had our own big veranda with 2 sunbeds and a table on it which was lovely to catch the last of the sun. Also a bottle of wine on arrival which was a nice touch and complimentary late checkout on our last day.The all inclusive food and drink was some of the best I have ever had and i am a very picky eater and still had lots of choice every day. Pool area was nice and we always got a sunbed but didn't go in the pool after our first dip as was freezing this early in the season ! Only downside was the entertainment but this didn't bother us as we went out most nights to some of the close by bars. I think older people would enjoy it as reminded me of the things you get in working mens clubs. Would not hesitate to come back here. Is 10 mins walk to the hippy market and the beach. We had a car for the week and lots of places to visit close by. Thanks for a brilliant stay.

Room Tip: We had a top floor pool view room which i would recommend as was nice and big with a big veranda.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementParaiso, Manager at FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. You made a good decision to take up the special offer of the complimentary wine and free late check-out ! I will pass on your comments directly to Juan, our jolly barman. Once again, thank you very much, we hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

We love this place, the hotel, the staff, the food, all so so so wonderful. We always enjoy a really relaxing break. The hotel is quiet and clean, the food is amazing and the staff are really friendly. A great location, moments away from restaurants, bars, beaches and shops. Thank you for a superb stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jennie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementParaiso, Manager at FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you so much for your super review. You are amongst our most faithful clients, and we thank you once again for returning to us year after year. See you next year.

Kind Regards from all at the Paraiso Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We are another couple who booked last minute and decided it didn't matter too much where we stayed as it was all about the break from work - but I have to say for a three star there really wasn't a lot to moan about! I am tall and would have preferred a bigger, stronger bed but the small twin beds didn't spoil anything for us. The reception staff were more than helpful on arrival and the bar and dining room staff were very friendly, evening entertainment was a bit hit and miss, but again I have to say...Karaoke is meant to be a mix of good and bad singers, that's what you should expect, and now we have witnessed Juan's Karaoke we will forever think of him every time we find ourselves in a Karaoke bar! His half of 'I've got you babe' was funnier than the original! great stuff! We ate three times a day on this holiday, all-inc for the first time and the food was better than expected, we really enjoyed the fresh salads and the fish - a good all round choice each day. Value in every sense!

Room Tip: ask for the fifth floor, walk down....take the lift up!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Charnwoodman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementParaiso, Manager at FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel - I have passed on your comments to Juan Antonio, who was quite delighted ! We hope to see you in the future.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

What can I say apart from love love love this hotel !! The staff were so helpful and always happy and smiling even though they work extremely hard and long hours !! Was initially disappointed on arrival as tour operator led us to believe that the hotel was on the beach which is not the case thee are sea views however 2 beaches are approx 10 mins away !! This didnt put us off as the walk to each was delightful a beautiful part of ibiza !! Rooms were very clean and of a good size although basic but wouldnt expect anything else for what we paid the atmosphere in the hotel is so relaxed and tranquil and for anyone looking to recharge their batteries and relax this is the perfect place I couldnt recommend it high enough thank you to all staff for making our break special xx

Room Tip: We will definately return to this hotel but would stay in a superior room and request 5Th floor x x
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementParaiso, Manager at FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

I have read your recent review of our hotel with interest and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with others. It is very satisfying to hear how much people have enjoyed their stay with us, and you can rest assured I have passed on your comments to all the staff.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews