We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
23
36
19
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
36
19
6
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights over New Years Eve 2016/2017. We payed a lot to stay somewhere nice for New Years, expecting a higher standard.

The room had cracks in the walls and the ceiling, the sheets were dirty, we didn't have any toilet paper, the security safe was locked with someone else's code and there was no hot water.
Furthermore there was dripping dirty water from a pipe in the bathroom, right above the toilet. So we got hit a few times while sitting there.

We are very disappointed by this hotel. It does not live up to the expensive rooms they offer!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
arieahmad, Manager at OYO 1544 Ozzy Cottage & Bungalow, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

thanks for your reviews and big apologise for dissapointed stay at our place's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

If you want to visit Gili but don't really want to splurge, Ozzy is an option. Decent room with aircon, and breakfast. You need to walk 500-700 m from the port. For the perfect experience, choose the room on the second floor, it has better view.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NengBona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
arieahmad, Manager at OYO 1544 Ozzy Cottage & Bungalow, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

thanks for your reviews and thanksfull for your stay at our place's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

The room is nice, clean but very hot because air condition problem.
The location is not really far from harbour, around 20 minutes if you walk to there.

Const:
- air con problem
- no hot water
- toilet top neely open

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 972ferih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2016

i stayed 4d3n here at a bungalow suite no 13 (upper floor), room is spacious, nice bathroom, pretty new. Staffs are friendly, Sundry shop is below. Wifi is only one access per room (maybe can request more). Breakfast is included. The cottages is next to the beach. Nice sunrise view. u can rent bicyclye from this cottages rupiah50,000 per day. ride the bike to go around the hotel

Room tip: choose bungalows at the behind more quieter
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wan hamidi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Ozzy bungalows - they were very clean with nice décor and loved the outdoor style bathroom with open shower. The maid service was also good. Breakfast is on the beach front with an okay choice. Good location if you want to be in the midst of the action - just cross the small road to be on the beach.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashley459
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
arieahmad, Manager at OYO 1544 Ozzy Cottage & Bungalow, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

thanks for reviews and we are very happy you have a good time at our place's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews