We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good dining experience”
Review of Pearl Beach Lounge

Pearl Beach Lounge
Ranked #19 of 166 Restaurants in Gili Trawangan
Price range: US$4 - US$15
Cuisines: International, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We have re-opened our restaurant after renovations and are currently in the process of getting new professional photographs taken. Sit with your feet in the sand and gaze over the Gili Trawangan's pristine azure waters and onto Lombok's Majestic Mount Rinjani. Kick back and enjoy tapas and a cocktail whilst you bask in the warmth of the tropical sun or enjoy dinner with wine under a star filled sky on our restaurant terrace.
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Eating dinner on the beach watching the sunset behind Lombok is an amazing experience. A wide selection of food on the menus which was quite tasty, but a little bit pricy compared to other food on the island. Very helpful and friendly staff. They are careful to use only safe alcohol in all their drinks which costs a bit extra but is very reassuring. Overall a good dining experience.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank 46izzyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

672 - 676 of 2,245 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Very good food. Beautiful place in front of the sea. Everything very clean. The pad Thai is delicious. The dishes are carefully made, all decorated.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Gustavosudbrack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We so enjoyed our dinner here, the setting is out of a novel and the food and service were also very good

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank SharonH954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Food is amazing here, highly recommend. We have had breakfast, lunch & dinner. All were perfect. Service is great too. Staff are friendly and great prices.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank melc643
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

My friends and I visited the Pearl Beach more than once on our visit to Gili T. The menu is varied & everything is amazing. The service and the setting are also top notch. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank boosarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pearl Beach Lounge also viewed

Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Pearl Beach Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.