We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like living in pure paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
THE GILI BEACH RESORT VILLA 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE GILI BEACH RESORT VILLA 2
YOUR PRIVATE PRISTINE BEACH UPSTAIRS MASTER BEDROOM WITH SEA VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
THE GILI BEACH RESORT VILLA 2
YOUR PRIVATE PRISTINE BEACH
UPSTAIRS MASTER BEDROOM WITH SEA VIEW
THE LIVING AREA OF THE MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM WITH SEA VIEW
THE SECOND UPPER ROOM WITH SEA VIEW
YOUR OWN PRIVATE BEACH
THE SWIMMING POOL DECK WITH SEA VIEW
THE LIVING AREA
relax and look at the sea from your sofa at the gili beach resort trawangan
THE DINING AREA
THE SEA VIEW UPPER DECK
THE VIEW FROM THE UPPER DECK
DOWNSTAIRS BEDROOM 1 WITH TERRACE
DOWNSTAIRS BEDROOM 2 WITH TERRACE
ENSUIT BATHROOM
A CHILLING AREA BY THE POOL WITH SEA VIEW
YOUR PRIVATE CASEBO BY THE SEA
VIEW OF THE BEACH FROM THE SEA
COMPLIMENTARY BICYCLES FOR YOUR RIDES ON THE ISLAND
A DRINK BY THE SEA?
ONE  OF THE THOUSANDS SUNSETS IN FRONT OF THE VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kim D
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Like living in pure paradise”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at The Gili Beach Resort for three night. Since our arrival, we felt like we were in paradise. The villa is as perfect as on the pictures if not better when you see it in real. The style of the house is colonial with a very good taste in every detail... The Staff was very nice and really helpful with us. We definetly will come back and we recommend this resort to our friends and family. We enjoyed the sunsets from our private beach and was just terrific...and the snorkeling just in front of the house was wonderful, we even saw some turtles... it was just an amazing holiday, Thank you The Gili Beach Resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The never ending sunset with volcano
Liked least: nothing, everything was very good.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2014
Dear Kim,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write your positive reviews following your recent holiday experience with us.

I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall holiday experience with us in particular the services from the team.

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us, and we all hope to the opportunity of having you back again, hopefully in the not too distant future.

Kindest regards,
Alessandro for The Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LYDIA L
Cartagena, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design of the villa
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
thank you so much for your stay at the gili beach resort
we are happy you enjoyed your stay
it was a pleasure to have you as guest and we really hope to see you again
see you soon
the gili beach resort team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karin t
Suresnes, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le service de cet établissement
Liked least: De devoir repartir
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Chere Karin , On est très heureux d'apprendre que vous avez bien apprécié votre expérience de vacances avec nous au GILI BEACH RESORT. C'était un plaisir de vous avoir eu parmi nos clients, et nous espérons de vous revoir encore et dans un avenir pas trop lointain. Très Cordialement, Le Team du Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaManu166...
Varese, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tutto, in particolare la spiaggia privata
Liked least: nulla
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Cara Manuela,
Grazie per aver dedicato un po del vostro tempo prezioso per scrivere una bellissima recensione dopo la vostra recente esperienza di vacanza al Gili Beach Resort.
Siamo molto contenti di sapere che vi è piaciuto tutto ed in particolare i servizi dal nostro team.
Anche per noi è stato un piacere avervi conosciuto ed ospitato al resort, e noi tutti speriamo di rivedervi di nuovo per un'altra vacanza. Cordiali Saluti,
Il team del Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc H
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff
Liked least: The Island si not vert clean
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Cher Marc, Merci beaucoup pour avoir pris le temps de nous écrire votre avis positif après votre expérience récente de vacances avec nous. Nous avons été très heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre expérience de vacances avec nous et en particulier les services de notre équipe. Ce fut un plaisir pour nous de vous avoir parmi nos clients, et nous espérons tous de vous avoir à nouveau, et on espère dans un avenir pas trop lointain. Encore un grand merci et nos meilleures salutations, Alessandro et l'équipe du The Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fredenvac...
Antony, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
Cher Frederic,
On est très heureux d'apprendre que vous avez bien apprécié votre expérience de vacances avec nous au GILI BEACH RESORT,et en particulier le service de notre staff.
C'était un plaisir de vous avoir eu parmi nos clients, et nous espérons de vous revoir encore et dans un avenir pas trop lointain.
Très Cordialement,
Le Team du Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raphael Z
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Merci d'avoir pris une partie de votre précieux temps pour écrire un commentaire positif suite a votre expérience récente de vacances au GILI BEACH RESORT.
On est très heureux d'apprendre que vous avez bien apprécié votre expérience de vacances avec nous.
C'était un plaisir de vous avoir eu parmi nos clients, et nous espérons de vous revoir encore et dans un avenir pas trop lointain.
Très Cordialement,
Le Team du Gili Beach Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$495
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing