We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”
Review of Beda Bungalow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beda Bungalow
Ranked #119 of 154 Speciality Lodging in Gili Air
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at Beda. Good price, good large bungalows and a nice breakfast with good selection.
Seconds from the beach, ten or so minutes from the main bar / restaurant area of the island. Nice owners and the young lad who is around is a good help for everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pic80s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2013 via mobile

I did the laundry there.They distroied my termic clothes, they ironed it so they burned completely ! and they didn t want to pay for the mistake, they just told to me that was an accident because the lady didn't knew the material and she didn't thought to read the instruction inside! . They were very unpolitie and roudes! I suggest you not going

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francydipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

I stayed there a week, the bungalow was very clean, the breakfast was good and the location is pretty cool, not on the busy side of the island!

Amil knows how to take care of his guest, and he answered to all of my requests...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NicoG33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Me and a friend stayed at Beda Bungalows for four nights and we had a really good time.
Breakfast, which is included, was tasty. Owners are very friendly and helpful.
Beach is really close, just a few minutes walk and there are some nice warungs at the beach as well. About 15 minutes walk from the ferry.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank arsenica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Claude2727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marc T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gili Air hotels
0 mi away
Scallywags Smugglers Hideaway
0 mi away
Manta Dive Gili Air Resort
0 mi away
Puri Air Beach Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Villa Karang Hotel and Spa
0 mi away
Bel Air Resort and Spa
Bel Air Resort and Spa
#6 of 20 in Gili Air
344 reviews
0 mi away
Sunrise Resort
Sunrise Resort
#3 of 20 in Gili Air
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beda Bungalow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beda Bungalow

Address: West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Gili Islands > Gili Air
Hotel Style:
Ranked #119 of 154 Speciality Lodging in Gili Air
Price Range: £10 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Beda Bungalow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beda Bungalow Gili Air, Gili Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing