We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A family hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“A family hotel”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We came here with another couple and two kids. The place was alright. There’s a big gap in terms of style / condition between the main entrance / reception / SPA / restaurant and their structure, sport activity fields and hotel room.

Kindly Let me clarify: my experience was definitely positive but it's important that the management of this hotel will look into refurnish some of their old aisle rooms and the interiors as well do some maintenance on the surrounds ( especially the tennis court )

Whenever it's packed, the place gets crowdy and loud but that's it, all the rest is just good enough to spend some time off from work and the busy life back in the city.

We’ve enjoyed so much their swimming pools (indoor and outside) as well their SPA. the personnel was very competent and careful to be there for you but not in your way.

Considering the number of people sitting at their restaurant for the daily meals, I have to admit that they do know how to handle such a human wave. Comparing to many other hotels offering the same combo , this is a top one.

One thing above all: Their quality in the food is pretty high, very surprising.

Ciao

Epi

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Epi1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tecnoedo, Proprietario at Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Google Translation
Visto che siamo italiani tutti e due le rispondiamo nella nostra lingua, più facile capirsi e intendersi. Ci è gradita l'occasione per ringraziarvi di averci scelto per trascorrere nella nostra casa una vacanza di benessere e relax. La ringraziamo anche per gli apprezzamenti alla cucina e a tutte le strutture benessere. Rimaniamo piuttosto stupiti nel leggere la parte relativa allo stile che secondo lei è incoerente o quella relativa ad alcune zone non ristrutturate. Infatti i l'hotel non ha alcuna parte vecchia o da ristrutturare e lo stile come i colori sono bene assortiti ( le ristrutturazioni effettuate sono sempre state curate da rinomati architetti ) tanto che la invitiamo a effettuare un tour del Resort disponibile in google view. Magari essendo passato molto tempo dalla sua vacanza confonde alcuni spazi con quelli di altri hotel. Ancora un grazie e un caro saluto dal nostro bellissimo Trentino.

Famiglia Mottes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

940 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    601
    262
    55
    15
    7
See reviews for
503
283
9
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Livorno, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The hotel is excellent. It has a good wellness area that is included in the price.

The food is good and abundant. In the half/full board options, at breakfast and lunch they serve a rich and various buffet whereas at dinner, you can choose among three options for each course.

It's a nice place for families willing to practice winter sports. I was there for a business meeting but I must say that the hotel is not prepared for this. In particular they offer a poor Internet connectivity.

The temperature inside the hotel was particularly high and humidity low. This was a problem for sleep quality. I had to keep the window half-closed at night in order to let fresh air in and thus sleep well.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gianluca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tecnoedo, Proprietario at Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Google Translation
La ringraziamo per averci recensito e per le belle parole. Ci spiace abbia trovato piuttosto fiacco il wifii, eravate un congresso numeroso ed utilizzavate tutti internet di conseguenza avete messo a dura prova un collegamento internet che, pur essendo veloce e buono per la quotidianità ha risentito del momento.
Le inviamo i nostri più cordiali saluti.

Grazie di tutto

Famiglia Mottes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Last week we spent long weekend in this hotel. It is typical montain hotel, more suitable for families. Hotel has four stars, but in my opinion should be max 3. Very good food, small spa, mini club for kids. Negative side was the service. Specially reception was uncompetend - evening there were kids playing on the PC, lady that we met after arrival did not provided us with sufficient info, like distance from skiing zone, how to get there, map, what kind of activities is hotel organizing etc..even on the question if we could eat smtg ( lunch time), she responded "on the left" not telling that lunch time starts in 30 minutes time, we could offer you smtg at the bar.. Room was quit small, very hot. Lift was very slow, not reacting properly. Very high pillows.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fai della Paganella
0.3 mi away
Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital
Al Sole Hotel Beauty & Vital
#1 of 10 in Fai della Paganella
506 reviews
3.1 mi away
Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo
5.3 mi away
Alpenresort Belvedere Wellness & Beauty
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Albergo Miravalle
Albergo Miravalle
#3 of 10 in Fai della Paganella
173 reviews
12.5 mi away
Bio Hotel Brusago
Bio Hotel Brusago
#1 of 1 in Brusago
464 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ambiez Suite Hotel
Ambiez Suite Hotel
#4 of 46 in Andalo
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama

Property: Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama
Address: Via Carletti 6, 38010 Fai della Paganella, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Fai della Paganella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fai della Paganella
#2 Spa Hotel in Fai della Paganella
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fai della Paganella
#3 Family Hotel in Fai della Paganella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Resort alle pendici della Paganella, nelle Dolomiti di Brenta offre un meraviglioso parco privato con giardini fioriti, centro tennis con 4 campi in terra rossa, importante Centro wellness e SPA-La Dolce Vita- riservato agli ospiti. Vero tempio del Benessere offre una sorgente oligominerale, cinque vasche interne scaldate oltre i 32 C°, una riempita di acqua di mare, area saune di 1200 metri con sauna finlandese, biosauna, sauna romana, bagno turco, fontana di ghiaccio, area relax giardino con vetrate sull'esteno, area relax in baita con materassi ad acqua riscaldati. In piu Beauty Farm con 5 qualificati esperti del benessere ed estetiste, menu con oltre 130 trattamenti e molte case cosmetiche: Maria Galland, Vitalis, Alpienne, Mekkong, Piroches, Medicallife, Sixtus e CND shellac. E' membro dei Vita Nova Trentino Wellness Hotel. Cucina particolarmente curata, sevizi per bambini. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Alp & Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alp Wellness Sport Hotel Panorama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing