We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to the ocean”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset from private balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset from private balcony
Queen size bed, ceiling fan, a/c
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Sunset from private balcony
Queen size bed, ceiling fan, a/c
32' TV with satellite programming
your view seen from kitchen
relaxing and enjoying the view!
Living room/kitchen view
Living room has flat screen TV, WiFi, A/C and ceiling fan.  Windows have screens.
Sleeper sofa.  Blackout roller shade.
Nicely equipped kitchen
Full bath.  Tub/shower.
Kids playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lualdomi
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Close to the ocean”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and well furnished. The location of this condo was very nice with a perfect view of the ocean. The pool was amazing. Very close to nice beaches. The sofa bed was a little uncomfortable but the other bed was very comfy. We had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was great the apartment was very cosy bed was super comfortable, overall the apartment was beautiful. The beach view was stunning,not good to get in to it due to all the seaweeds.but it is a nice to relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanninej...
Davisburg, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An ocean front gem! Clean with everything you need and more!”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our week stay here was amazing! Ocean/Beach front, super clean, organized, with all the amenities you would need and more. Lots of nature in close proximity. Pool and bbq spaces are clean. The private patio and sliding doors to apartment opened to bring the outside in. The price point is better then any other ocean front space I have seen and stayed in. Facility is gated. Nice people within community. Surrounding area had a ton of places we could go and things to do. Would go back in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking time to write a review. We'll love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“hidden gem”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

One would have never thought the beautiful places would be down that road! Everything was beautiful, clean, nice. The people are so friendly. I will visit again & take family next time, they will love it. A great place to relax, look out at the beach, watch the sunset. Love it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thanks for your review. Hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura V
Columbus, Ohio, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My perfect vacation”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Where do I start? This place was perfect! Comfortable, well-stocked unit that was everything I could ask for and more! I loved the decor and the grounds were pristine. Beach-front view with a beautiful pool. The sunsets are unbelievable! It was peaceful and relaxing, but still had a social atmosphere when I wanted it. One night we grilled dinner in the pool area and ate while we watched a beautiful sunset with some of the other residents/renters. The location is great too! There are so many cool places to discover just a short drive away. I'm sometimes hesitant to book a unit that doesn't have a lot of reviews, but I made the right choice this time; this place is a new and hidden gem. I'll definitely be coming back here again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thanks for your review. I am sure it will be helpful to future guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanineMCF
Clarkston, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great stay! Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week and had the best vacation ever! The condo is beautiful and so clean! Way better than a hotel. It was light and airy with a great breeze from front to back. We didn't even need the air conditioners. The beach view from the patio is breath-taking!

The bed was so comfortable and the linens were soft & silky but the bath towels! So soft & plush, nicer than what I have at home! The sofa bed was very comfortable too with a great mattress and the blackout shade is a nice touch.

The condo was well stocked with everything we needed from a corkscrew to beach towels and chairs. The washer/dryer was an added bonus.

Loved the pool, right on the ocean. Lots of chairs & tables and some covered, shaded areas too. The grounds were beautifully manicured and so well maintained. The pool was spotless.

The hike to the lighthouse is a must do along with snorkeling at Gilligans Island.

Maria was extremely helpful and speaks perfect English which was great for us. This was our first experience with a vacation rental and She answered all of our questions.

We are definitely going back. Already have our next trip planned and are counting the days!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: The view!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thanks Janine. So happy to learn that you enjoyed your time at Cabo Rojo and our condo. We work hard to make every guest experience the best. Your review is amazing! You covered all the points that readers might be thinking or wondering before making a decision to book. Thanks! Hope to have you back. Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;