We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Pedro

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great position, only literally 1 minute from the beach!! Lovely large terrace to enjoy outdoor living or simply sunbathing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Great position, only literally 1 minute from the beach!!
Lovely large terrace to enjoy outdoor living or simply sunbathing
Fully equipped kitchen
Bright, comfortable bedroom
Lots of wardrobe space for all your holiday clothes!!
Sliding doors leading from the bedroom onto part of the terrace
Spacious living room with dining table and satellite TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Pauline30...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal apartment”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely apartment. One minute from the beach and right beside bars and restaurants. Useful spar just a couple of minutes away with everything you could want for self catering. The views from the large terrace are stunning.
Pedro was very hospitable and the apartment was kept spotless and towels and linen changed regularly.
We hope he will take us back for a future visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
I’m sp glad you enjoyed your holiday in the apartment. I always try my best to make sure you have everything you need. You are most welcome to visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
avensisTy...
Dungannon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“V good apartment in Central P de Mogan”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Pedro S apartment must be highly recommended..met on arrival by owner for key handover and much info about the Mogan area.It is very central with a large balcony which gets sun for most of the day. Furniture and beds and kitchen things all of good quality.Cleaning and linen change every third or fourth day. Prompt response to the initial booking enquiry. will visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay at my apartment and everything was to your liking. I do my utmost to make sure my guests have a lovely stay. I hope to see you again another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax4882...
Cannock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were met by the apartment owner Pedro when we arrived who was very abilging and helpful.
The apartment is very clean with Pedro and his wife visiting every three day for cleaning, change of bed linen and fresh towels, the amenities in the apartment are all that you would expect to make a good relaxing holiday.

We are nearly half way through our holiday and thoroughly enjoining our break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
I am so pleased you both enjoyed your stay in my apartment and that everything was to your liking. I look forward to seeing you again another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimiD345
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
I am so pleased you enjoyed your holiday in the apartment. I always try my best to give you everything you need during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanettel...
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
I am so pleased everything was fine for you during your stay in the apartment. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J M
Asturias
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Me alegro mucho que hayan pasado bien la estancia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maurizio...
Milano
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
HI Maurizio
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in my apartment, I always do my best to make sure my guests are comfortable. I look forward to seeing you again another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing