We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Puerto de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Joyce G
Fairlie, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Spent a week in this lovely apartment. Very comfortable and in an excellent position. We had housekeeping twice during our stay which was more than we would expect for a weekly rental. Luthy was extremely welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Many thanks. It is everything I want for you, that you enjoy and feel comfortable.

I hope to see you again.

Kind Regards

Luty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
554Flange
Billinghay, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ideal family apartment”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Situated overlooking the beach this 3 bedroom apartment was ideal for our group of 6 adults. There was a lovely terrace which got the afternoon sun and it was fully equipped for 6. The kitchen was lovely and although we are out most days it had everything you could need. Luty had thought of everything from beach towels to shampoo, shower get and liquid soap in the bathroom! There were adapter plugs, satellite tv and Wi fi. We have stayed in Puerto Mogan before and this was definitely the best apartment we have stayed in. Thanks for a lovely holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you very much, I am very happy to read your comment, it is what I want, that you are as comfortable as possible. The apartment is spacious, for a family it is very good.

We hope to see you when you want again.

Kind Regards

Luty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria D
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent location and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I've recently visited Puerto de Mogan for my friend's birthday and stayed at the HD Mogan Beach Apartments.
Apartment A is a 2 double bedroom one, with a very spacious open plan kitchen and living area, leading to a smaller size balcony overlooking the main square in the village. The balcony has a round table with 4 chairs, making it a lovely area to enjoy your breakfast or any meal of the day with great view of the village. The kitchen is equipped with all appliances and if you'd need anything extra the owners are very keen on helping you out at any time. The living area has an L shaped sofa, from which you can watch the TV, or surf the internet as the WIFI had really good speed. There is also a communal utility room on the same level, where you can wash and tumble dry your clothes, which can come very handy when you are travelling.
I was very pleased to be able to prepare my own food and since the location is so amazing, popping around to Spar supermarket is literally just a minute away, made it even more pleasant to cook.
I'd highly recommend HD Apartments to anyone looking for a fully equipped apartment, offering you all the amenities a family would require to enjoy an unforgettable holiday in a magical place like Mogan!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are very happy that you are satisfied with the apartment and hope you have enjoyed your friend's birthday in Puerto de Mogan.
We hope to see you very soon again because you are always very welcome to our house.

A big hug

Luty H
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stina S
1 review
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you very much to all the family. It really is a very large apartment perfect for families with children.

We hope to see you again.

Kind Regards

Luty.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing