We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SheGyver
1 review
“bad WiFi, barking dogs, no shampoo or other amenities like laundry detergent or garbage bags”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Lowlights: bad WiFi, barking dogs, no shampoo or other amenities like laundry detergent or garbage bags. They even asked us to pay more after we complained about these things because they said we had 4 people but only booked 2 people. Other issues: no climate control (heat or A/C) so we were quite cold in February. There is no parking so usually we had to park down the road which is inconvenient when loading and unloading luggage or groceries. The property manager does not speak English.
Highlights: clean, newly remodeled, and the pool was heated (26C).
I would not recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
These customers have given us too many problems, they have deceived us when booking, on our page it shows that we do not have parking or board and we have heating so it is impossible that they have been cold.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing