We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“suite service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Conrad Macao Cotai Central
Ranked #1 of 95 Hotels in Macau
Certificate of Excellence
macau, Macau
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“suite service”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

The Himalayan theme to this hotel is a nice feature of the main entrance and hotel lobby. Check in was super friendly and we were escorted to an amazing Suite the size of my home with stunning views over the PRD and the Macau skyline. Really nicely furnished in a pretty neutral style, super comfortable bed, great bathroom (shower could take a football team in it). Even a Karaoke room. Great accomodation and great value. Now the walkway has opened to the Four Seasons across the road accessing the shops there is a breeze, and it's a 5 minute 5 walk across the street to the City of Dreams. Really is in the middle of the best that Cotai has to offer. Oh, you can do a bit of gambling there as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this review, 21 August 2013
Dear David L,

Thank you very much for your review, it is greatly appreciated. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere of our Himalayan theme and the comfort of our suite. Apart from all the comforts, amenities and location that Conrad Macao has, the most relevant is our team members such as the Front Office team who ensure that guests experience a friendly and efficient check-in. I am glad that we were able to accomplish that, we will look forward to your return and in the meantime If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at meridith.beaujean@conradhotels.com


kind regards
Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,723
    311
    50
    15
    19
See reviews for
674
663
176
178
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (260)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I just love this hotel. The staff are outstanding - from check in to check out they were efficient, friendly and couldn't be more helpful. And... they did it with a smile. I can't praise this hotel enough and will make it my hotel of choice every time I visit Macau.

Room Tip: Every room is great - try and get a room with a view of the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Carmen6868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradMacao, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this review, 4 August 2013
Dear Carmen6868,

Thank you very much for your feedback, and I am very pleased to read that you felt the whole team was gracious and hospitable at Conrad Macao. We will look forward to welcoming you back and If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at hamid.naseem@conradhotels.com

kind regards
Hamid Naseem
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I booked a room at a very decent price for a Conrad (about 1000 HKD) and was upgraded to a huge suite as a Hilton Gold member.

Very friendly and pleasant staff during my whole stay.

Great breakfast with both Eastern and Western spreads.
Several restaurants in the mall on the ground floors, which were not as great as the Conrad hotel itself.

Direct access to Venetian complex (Casino, etc.)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank fereke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradMacao, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this review, 4 August 2013
Dear fereke,

Thank you for taking time and giving us your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the different variety of cusine available . We will look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Macao and If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at hamid.naseem@conradhotels.com

kind regards
Hamid Naseem
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

it was my first visit to Conrad Macao. what I can say in a word is EXCELLENT!! thanks for Chandran and Edmund who make our stay so memorable and happy. Edmund was very helpful before we heading to HK on the next day. Nevertheless, all the staff in the hotel was very friendly and helpful that make us feel very warm. highly recommend if you're visit to Macau.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank chloehuey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Chloehuey,

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed the flawless service that we at Conrad Macao aim to deliver intuitively to each and every guest. Apart from all the comforts, amenities and location that Conrad Macao has, the most relevant is our team members such as Chandran and Edmund who make the guests comfortable and ensure that they have a memorable stay. we will look forward to your return and in the meantime If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at meridith.beaujean@conradhotels.com

Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

This is a big hotel with thousands of guests so it was of no surprise to us that we had to queue at times, at check in and for breakfast. However, this said we were very happy with the friendly staff, the room and facilities. Check in wasn't great as although the staff serving us was polite he didn't seem too clued in as to what we should get with our package and I had to ask for several things. The noise in the lobby was so loud at that time I found it hard to hear him. The room was nice, new and clean and we found no fault in it. Breakfast was good but busy and the same can be said about the swimming pools. On the whole we enjoyed our time in the hotel and had a fun lunch at xin and our son enjoyed Qube2. Only thing was we found everywhere so cold and actually had to go and buy sweaters to wear around the hotel. On the whole the hotel and services met or exceeded our expectation unfortunately we did not appreciate some of the behaviours of our fellow guests.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank anna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Anna,

Thank you very much for your feedback and your patience during your breakfast and check-in experience. I am very pleased to read that the services at Conrad Macao exceeded your expectations and we will make sure our team members at check-in are always up to date with the package benefits. We will look forward to welcoming you back and if I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at meridith.beaujean@conradhotels.com


Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
139 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Great hotel in a great location! Service was good and rooms are big and spacious. Nice amenities in the room huge bathroom. Can be expensive at peak days but reasonably priced during low season or weekdays.Will keep coming back whenever in Macau1

Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank natalie623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Nathalie,

Thank you very much for your very positive review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort and amenities of our guest room at Conrad Macao. We will look forward to welcoming you back and if I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at meridith.beaujean@conradhotels.com

Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Very beautiful hotel in Macau and it is very memorable experience for me and my family. Food is great, service is very thoughtful. Many thanks to all the hotel staff and espcially to FO staff named Sojin. I love Conrad brand and will choose conrad again in next trip.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ivy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridith B, Manager at Conrad Macao Cotai Central, responded to this review, 22 August 2013
Dear Ivy,

Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to read that you and your family had a memorable experience at Conrad Macao. I am glad that our dedicated team member Sojin offered you the Conrad flawless and timely service. We will look forward to your return and in the meantime If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at meridith.beaujean@conradhotels.com

Kind regards,

Meridith Beaujean
Manager Quality Compliance
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Macau hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central
0.5 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Macau
0.5 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Macau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Mandarin Oriental Macau
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Macau, Cotai Strip
0.4 mi away
Grand Hyatt Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau
#6 of 95 in Macau
4.5 of 5 bubbles 935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Macao Cotai Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Macao Cotai Central

Property: Conrad Macao Cotai Central
Address: Estrada do Istmo. s/n, | Cotai Strip, Taipa, Macau, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Macau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 95 Hotels in Macau
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Conrad Macao Cotai Central 4*
Number of rooms: 654
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A modern luxury resort, Conrad Macao, Cotai Central offers sumptuous guestrooms and suites overlooking the Cotai Strip. Guests of the hotel can easily visit Macao’s cultural and heritage areas, stay entertained with direct access to restaurants and boutiques, or relax at the pool deck, health club or spa. Conrad Macao, Cotai Central is also conveniently connected to ferry terminals to Hong Kong and border crossing points just a few minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Conrad Macao Cotai Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing