We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A++++++++++++” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vienna House Magic Circus Paris

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A++++++++++++”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

stayed in this hotel several times, always perfect.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, .....
highly recommanded
our last stay: room wasn't ready. we only needed to wait 10 minutes (that's not long), but we got a free drink at the bar while we waited, super solution

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank kellystr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,649 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    679
    1,024
    554
    233
    159
See reviews for
1,699
415
21
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (213)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

Stayed here with my boyfriend and even we loved the theme!
It continues throughout the whole hotel and is really magical.
The shuttle bus comes regularly back and forth to disney and the breakfast was lovely because it was hot food, bacon and eggs not just the usual continental.
Our room was spacious and clean and bed was comfy.
We got chance to use the pool and that was really fun!
the only downside i would say is the changing room doors needed fixing as some of them did not have them, didn't bother us as we just chucked a dressing gown on and went straight to the room.
All round our stay was Great!! :)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lucia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Relatively clean but old rooms. Rich breakfast in the mornings but slow & amateur staff in the evening bar. Slow receptionists in the Check-In process. Hot water were not available in one of the rooms. Maintenance call didn't fix that & the response was slow (after a friendly reminder). The location is great, just couple of minutes drive from the Disney Park.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ehud B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here in May for 3 nights. 2 adults, 5 year old and a 2 year old

Was really pleased when we arrived and checked in and the kids were given little activity packs

Room was clean, had 2 televisions, which we never watched anyway, a kettle and little servings of tea and coffee. It was a lovely circus style theme which we all loved. Beds were soooo comfy!

There were little rides in the lobby which the kids loved and they played in the circus ball pit every night whilst we had tea at the bar -pizza and nibbles as the buffet food was diabolical and ridiculously overpriced as we learnt the first night
We were asked if we wanted the all you can eat buffet for around €30 each I think it was
There was nothing for children and my partner and I were appalled at the lack of choice for us too.
I paid €80 for us both to have a plate of rice with some form or beef and a bread roll. That was basically it. It was shocking!
So the other two nights we just ordered from the snack bar as the boys were happy to play rather than queue at one of the Disney resteraunts.

The breakfast was good. Sometimes when I looked the queue was huge but luckily we never had to wait long to go in
We all had a good breakfast and filled up our water bottles for the day. Some people there were making butties for the day and pinching yogurts etc...each to their own, Disney is expensive and if my oh didn't love his food so much I prob would of tried to convince him to save money and do this too ha

The staff on the desk were really friendly although not the same in the resteraunt
There were lots of arguments between themselves and none of them were very friendly

We had a great stay other than the meal the first night
Our boys loved the ball pit, outdoor park and short shuttle bus journey to Disney approx 10 mins and the buses were every 20 mins

Would recommend it to anyone.
Would like to try the explorers one next time but would stay here again.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Came here with my baby cousin in the summer. Only stayed for 4 days but it was great! Our first room was fantastic and was spacious. However my aunts room next to ours had broken aircon and we requested to be moved. They soon moved us to a better room.
The new room had a bunk bed with red and orange and curtains, imagine the excitement. The rooms had a connecting door so we could easily relax as a family.
There was a free shuttle service to the other hotels and the Disneyland Parks, which only took a few minutes.
Breakfast was great including the usual, eggs, bacons, toasts, fruits, yogurts etc and was able to sit outside and enjoy the sun.

Downside was the child rides in the circus themed hotel. Obviously my little cousin loved the merry go round and ball play area. Yet these rides are slowly looking tacky. Not bad though considering the kids liked them.
The theme all together was fun, with a big circus marquee to welcome you outside.
Overall nice short stay!

Room Tip: Ask for the bunk bed rooms for the kids! They will love them, I'm 17 and I slept on them!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Coni_Patsalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

We have just returned from 2 nights Paris and 2 nights are the Magic Circus hotel. This is a lovely hotel and did meet all of our needs. The theme is great and the rooms do create a great fun atmosphere for the little ones but it is so expensive, to the point where it is simply exploiting tourists! €9 for a beer is just a tad ridiculous we felt, but then €4 for a can of coke is too. The rooms were clean, fresh and welcoming. None of our TVS worked and whilst I wasn't fussed my daughter wanted this in here magic tent. I did bring this to the attention of the staff, but sadly it was not repaired. The pool was by far the biggest disappointment! The showers don't work, so ladies don't wash your hair after a swim as it took me ages to wash the shampoo out with the hot trickles. It was just all a bit dated in this area and needed some TLC! Breakfast was great, buses were fab and really not that busy! If you want a proper theme stay in DIsney but this was a good hotel

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BBoden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

Stayed one night here on B&B rate but had to leave early without the second B and the hotel declined to provide any alternative. Our alarm call for 5.30am came at 6.10am just as our coach was leaving. Junior staff with no real management control it seemed.

Otherwise the hotel is OK - one of three (other are Explorers and Dream Castle - all owned by one company?) in a big complex serving the nearby Disneyland (with a free bus service to and fro). Food and drink at centre Paris prices (cheap wine at Euro 24 a bottle and beer at Euro 8.00 a half litre). Tea/coffee facitlities in the room, room safe and Occitane stuff in the bathroom...all good features. Free internet at reception (2 PCs there for guests to use) but WiFi has to be paid for in the rooms. Swimming pool and good childrens' area.

It was quite noisy in the early morning with coaches (including ours) leaving.

So not sure if we would stay here again; maybe if we had to.

Room Tip: Upstairs at the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank oncebitten2xshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.1 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,466 reviews
0.1 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,650 reviews
1.1 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4.0 of 5 bubbles 816 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
0.3 mi away
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vienna House Magic Circus Paris

Property: Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Address: 20 Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Magic Circus Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Magic Circus Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JOY AND WONDER - THE MAGIC OF THE CIRCUS The magic of the circus with acrobats, jugglers and clowns which are part of the colorful theme running through the interior of the Vienna House Magic Circus at Disneyland(R) Paris. Built in the style of an old manor house, the hotel is situated in a charming and modern French countryside. The spa area and French restaurant, not to mention its perfect location near Paris, make this hotel a very attractive destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Lastminute, Priceline, TravelUp and Hotels.com so you can book your Vienna House Magic Circus Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Magic Circus
Holiday Inn Disneyland Paris
Holiday Inn Marne-La-Vallee
Marne-La-Vallée Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Eurodisney
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing