We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

So we didn't care at the time because we came for Disneyland so we were in good moods and all excited. The lobby and front make the hotel look amazing and I wondered why the bad reviews until we entered our room we realised.

We had a broken light hanging off which we had to put back in ourselves. The room was old and the furniture all scratched and old, needs replacing badly!!! The toilet was stained but overall we went for the Disneyland park not that particular hotel so wasn't too fussed.

The breakfast hasn't got much choice and is limited. The staff are great and their uniforms make it look magical with the circus theme. However they really need to redo the rooms as there old and damaged which is a shame.

It's a very average hotel which could be amazing if they put some effort in and had a refurbishment.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank ZackyZackZack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,690 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    691
    1,039
    562
    235
    163
See reviews for
1,731
416
21
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The only fun about this so call Magic Circus is the revolving doors...Out! Deck chairs broken, boring, nothing going on but the rent. YouTube video is misleading, were told it was just for opening day

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere if you can afford, Disney Hotels would be a far better choice or don't expect any...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SIMPLY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerFR, General Manager at Vienna House Magic Circus Paris, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your stay at the Magic Circus hotel, and for having taken the time to write your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations regarding your stay in general.

Your feedback is very important for us and has been shared with our employees, in order to apply improvements for the future.

It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back to our hotel, in order to completely satisfy you and your family and we remain at your disposal for any further questions or requests you might have.

Yours sincerely

Goran TODOROVIC
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Magny-le-Hongre hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed here over the bank holiday weekend for 3 nights.

Having carried out quite a bit of research on the hotel I found there to be very mixed reviews.

We found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable.

We stayed in a family room and they were nicely decorated and very clean. Our rooms were freshened up every day.

We did not get chance to use the swimming pool so cannot comment on this.

Check in was very speedy and staff were pleasant and friendly.

Breakfast was ok, not a massive selection but ok. Felt a little canteen and somewhat hectic at times.

The shuttle bus to and from the hotel was generally very crowded, luckily we had hired a car but would have found it difficult to get to the parcs if purely relying on the buses.

Overall would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EDM81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury St Edmunds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The magic circus was the perfect place to stay for our family trip to Disneyland. It was just a short shuttle bus ride away. The hotel is not just a basic place to stay the circus theme and bright colours makes the whole experience of staying there more exciting for children. The hotel is clean and the staff are lovely. The breakfast was brilliant with so much to choose from. We had such a great time and can't wait to come back :)

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank aprilwildone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Check in was quick and easy thanks to the efficient reception staff. Our room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The children loved their bunk beds each with a separate night light. Our bed was super king size and very very comfortable. Towels were freshly provided every day. Breakfast was plentiful. Cooked breakfast was hot. Lots of choice and definitely prepared you for the day. The children used the pool 3 of the mornings before breakfast and it was never busy. Although there was no pool attendant at these times I did observe the pool water being checked. Our purpose of staying at this hotel was to be fairly close to Disneyland and as we spent every day there until midnight I can't comment on noise and cleanliness of the public area, except to say that staff were busy cleaning at 1am and the hotel was very calm and quiet. Neither did we have any other meal at the hotel.
The shuttle bus to Disney was every 15 minutes and for us was never over crowed. Then we were never in a hurry to leave after the big firework display. I would recommend Magic Circus to any of my friends and family.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

stayed for 4 nights Aug 14. Great place. Bus no 54 picks up from stop opposite the rail station, 10 minutes to hotel. Clean, everyone spoke english, food was good quality and there's a swimming pool. We had a couple of maintenance issues but they were fixed within 5 minutes of a call to the front desk. Breakfast was a big selection and not too busy - we never had to wait for a table. Buses to the park were regular, no problems. On the last day we used the hotel storage facility which allowed us another day in the park returning at 6 to pick up our cases then bus back to the rail station. Would recommend

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank familiafeliz2011_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
earth
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel is only a swift 10 minute shuttle(free) ride to both parks and the TGV/RER station. All three destinations use the same stop. The park and station entrances are all 20 meters from one another.

The hotel has plenty of entertainment for kids and the breakfast is a good and standard European breakfast. We stayed in the kids suite and it was well worth it. It was a giant room! The beds are good and rooms are quiet. Can't forget to mention that parking is free!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kentuckycitizen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,703 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,532 reviews
1.3 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
863 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vienna House Magic Circus Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vienna House Magic Circus Paris

Property: Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Address: 20 Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Magic Circus Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Magic Circus Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
JOY AND WONDER - THE MAGIC OF THE CIRCUS The magic of the circus with acrobats, jugglers and clowns which are part of the colorful theme running through the interior of the Vienna House Magic Circus at Disneyland(R) Paris. Built in the style of an old manor house, the hotel is situated in a charming and modern French countryside. The spa area and French restaurant, not to mention its perfect location near Paris, make this hotel a very attractive destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Lastminute, Priceline, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Odigeo, HotelsClick, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vienna House Magic Circus Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Magic Circus
Holiday Inn Disneyland Paris
Holiday Inn Marne-La-Vallee
Marne-La-Vallée Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Eurodisney
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing