We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We have been guests of this hotel in a group of 12 people for a week end. The stay was great. Kind and polite personnel in all the hotel. The check in was fast and sharp. Great breakfast in the morning, free wi fi and free and fast shuttle service for Disneyland. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
1  Thank MIkyFly_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,804)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,062 - 1,068 of 3,804 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed here for one night during the Easter school holidays with two children one age 10 and the other 6 months old. We arrived very early after driving the night before and although we could not check in until later that day staff were helpful in keeping bags and letting us get freshened up. I had booked tickets for the park before leaving the uk however I was having problems getting them printed which the hotel staff kindly sorted for me. Plenty of shuttle buses to take you to parks and free parking at hotel

On arriving back that evening our room was ready. Lovely room and comfortable beds. Bathroom lovely and clean just what you want as we don't really spend much time in the room. Breakfast the next morning was good although can get very busy.

Have stayed here 3 times now and been happy every time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
3  Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This hotel is excellent for those who are going to disney paris.It has a good service,free wifii ,good breakfast and some nice fresh air with a small lake .Also rooms have space enough and clean bathroom.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Charmaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We booked a big family trip to Disneyland Paris and this worked out the cheapest way to do the trip. 5 nights B&B (3 rooms) and Disney Annual Passports, bought in advance.
It is close enough that you get the free shuttle so it hardly takes any longer than the official hotels. It can be a bit manic if you catch the shuttle bus at peak times, especially avoid the last ones after the park closes but that is just my advice, I wouldn't slate the hotel for that. This is purely down to the customers.

The hotel has a pleasant reception and the rooms are clean and spacious. Yes they can be a bit tired looking in places but this is a busy hotel. The breakfast is fine, typical continental, but try to avoid rush times again depending on when the parks open, most people want breakfast in the hour before. On the first night we had an evening meal, which I really wouldn't recommend, it was expensive and not that good, limited choice and not that appetising, but it was convenient. The staff do all work hard though and are pleasant in spite of some of the arrogance from many of the clientele. The Barman is patient (some customers think he is really interested in their photos) and prices not too bad but at closing time you are served in plastic beakers so they can clean up for the next day, fair enough I suppose, you are not there for a heavy drinking type holiday, well I wasn't.

The prices in the Disney shop are the same prices as in the park so you won't get ripped off if you see something that you want and they also give the appropriate discount if you have the Disney passport.

Bottom line is, would I go back to this hotel, YES. Well I would hope to in a couple of years time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank gusngazesdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed for one night at the Cheyenne hotel during our two days in the parks. We decided to stop for an extra night and found this hotel for a third of the cost. It isn't disney themed and is a little further away from the parks but has a regular free shuttle service. It's clean and friendly and much quieter! If we return to Disneyland I would seriously consider staying here again!

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank alex1Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Me and two friends stayed at the Kyriad Hotel while we were visiting Disneyland Paris at the beginning of July. When reading the reviews I was initially quite disheartened and worried about what to expect.

We were not disappointed at all. The reception area is clean and spacious. Our room was lovely, very fresh and cheerful with clean bedding, The shower and toilet room was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. The free wi-fi in the rooms worked efficiently. It's a beautiful place on the outside too. :)

The staff are okay; like a lot of places, some are friendlier than others. They're all bilingual so you'd have no problems understanding them or them understanding you. Breakfast was continental which was to be expected: croissants, bread rolls, toast, eggs, slices of cheese, juice, etc. We had absolutely no problem with the regular bus which takes you to and from the parks; we were never waiting any longer than 10 minutes for them.

Overall, a fantastic hotel and a very comfortable and relaxed stay. Would definitely come again. :D

Overall

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sophie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

I have to say I was also put off by some of the other reviews on here after booking, but think some are being overly critical.

Check in was easy and efficient, nothing was required at check in except a few euros each for city tax (there were 3 of us for three nights, which came to around €9! So not much each at all :) our room was on the first floor, it was clean and tidy with a lovely bathroom with fresh towels and soap! It had a very nice feel to it, we also had a TV, not many English channels but you can't expect that really!

The staff were okay, reception staff lovely! The breakfast staff let them down slightly, they were by no means unfriendly but they were not as good as check in staff and were slightly abrupt, but not bad!

We ate breakfast in the hotel on one morning. If you like that kind of thing (croissants, pain au chocolat, toast, cereal, cold meats etc) then it's lovely, it's not an English breakfast with only a few choices of hot foods (sausages and egg) but it suited our needs and the croissants were delicious! It's great if you like that kind of food!

The shuttle bus and how busy it is shouldn't really reflect on the hotel. At times it was busy, and it was a bit of a free for all with no queuing system at all, there was a lot of pushing and shoving to get on, especially after the fireworks show, however this isn't limited to just the shuttle buses, but almost every other attraction that involves queuing at disneyland, so it's just a part of it really! The buses run very frequently, mostly every ten minutes, I think we only had to wait mostly about five minutes, except the odd time!

The hotel has a place to store luggage as well, not just a room where everyone's bags are shoved in. You get a locker (for free) and put a code in. You can store your luggage there after check out until you leave, very handy!

There's a shop and a bar and some small children's rides and a pool table in the entrance, however things seemed quite pricey! The vending machines were also pricey, at around €2 for a bottle of water! This is probably the worst thing about the hotel, but overall it was a very pleasant experience! And if you're on a budget id definitely recommend it! I'd certainly stay again! :)

Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank aliicee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,258 reviews
0.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,130 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,947 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
0.5 mi away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#10 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
6,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland

Address: 10 Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs | Snc Hoteliere de Magny, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: £47 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Especially designed for families, the Hotel invites its guests to enjoy the cosy, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere of the French countryside, just beside the Disneyland(R) Paris Parks. A 24-hour front desk and free parking are at disposal of the guests. A free Wi-Fi access is available all over in the hotel. A free shuttle service to go to and to come from the Disney Parks is at your disposal from 6:00am to midnight, every 15-20 minutes. Free luggage storage is provided in the Hotel. The bar L'Abreuvoir welcomes you from 8:30am to midnight and proposes an express breakfast and a snacking service with a large choice of sandwiches, paninis, salads... The restaurant Le Marché Gourmand welcomes you from 7:00am to 10:30am for the "all you can eat" buffet breakfast and from 6:00pm to 10:00pm for the "all you can eat" buffet dinner. Since the month of July 2015, the Hotel Kyriad invites you to come and observe our farm and its animals: alpacas, ponies, goats and sheeps who have a specific mission for the Hotel: mowing the grass of our beautiful gardens, this is called the "Eco-pâturage": A 100% natural mowing! We care for the environment while proposing a fun & enjoyable attraction to all our clients, children and adults!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Louvre hotels, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Disneyland Resort Paris Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Kyriad Disneyland Hotel Paris
Hotel Kyriad Disneyland
Kyriad Disneyland Paris
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing