We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Bahrain
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Stayed for 4 nights in a standard room for 4 adults. This had a queen size bed and a bunk bed. Good for my small family of 5 with young kids. Staff is helpful. Check-in was simple. Room was clean and tidy and was serviced daily. Breakfast was also good with a large selection of items. We asked for halal food and although it was not available but the staff guided us to a pizza shop near by that served halal food. It was a 10 min. walk from the hotel and helped us a lot for our evening meals. Shuttle service to disney is very good we used to get the bus within 5 minutes. They also provide baggage storage which was nice and helped us to check out and still go to disney park on our last day. overall great experience. we loved it.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Muhammad Ahsan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,392 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    587
    1,437
    859
    302
    207
See reviews for
2,041
638
35
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (231)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston-upon-hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We arrived after a long journey on the Eurostar, we were tired and felt the reception staff where not very welcoming. The rooms were happy with our room which was very clean. We had read previous comments and had taken our own kettle. Breakfast next day was good, finding if you went about 7.30 it wasn't crowded. Shuttle service good, but always crowded. Overall great time had and would recommend this Hotel as a base for the attractions.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
1 Thank Gill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Stayed here for 5days. Room was a good size,clean,tidy and well equipped. Room service came in every day and were very helpful. Breakfasts had a good selection of food for all tastes. Buffet evening meals were good too and value for money, all you can eat and a very good selection. Kids games room and entertainment area were ideal for the kids and kept them entertained. Staff at this hotel were excellent, helpful and very polite. I would have no hesitation in staying here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Maureen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, British Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

No options here. Can only eat at hotel. Very pricey for what you get. Could learn a lot from the USA hotels around California Disney. Lack of customer service. Clear that staff are not engaged in their jobs. Felt like a turnstile hotel - churning people through buffets, hotel and Disneyland. If you can choose, choose the USA Disney - there "dreams do come true". There is no comparison!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
3 Thank Corinne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Responsable réception at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Google Translation
Chère Corinne,

Nous pouvons imaginer que Disneyland US n'est pas comparable à Disneyland Paris.
En revanche, la comparaison dont vous nous faites part, tient compte de la destination globale et non de notre hôtel en particulier.
Nous respectons votre avis et sommes prêts à parfaire nos services et produits avec des propositions que vous pourriez partager avec nous bien volontiers.

En vous remerciant par avance, veuillez accepter nos meilleures salutations.

Myriam
Responsable Hébergement
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Magny-le-Hongre hotels

Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

If you want just a basic room to hammer your way around Disney and want something better than a tent - this place is acceptable. Want anything in the way of customer service and good food - this is not the place.

The restaurant - more akin to a school canteen was over on price and absolutely under on quality. Wifi facility handy for keeping in touch....when it works, and finally - lift call button to floor 2 where we were located reported not working yet still not fixed - leaving stairs down to get lift back up to bring luggage down.

Best part - there is a happy hour at
the bar....if your not at disney!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank nick_griffiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Responsable réception at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Nick,

Our hotel is more than a just a stop in your trip. Indeed you have enjoyed the services we offer like the happy hour and you seem to have appreciate its.
Also, for the technical problem concerning the lift, sometimes it could happen and our technical service in charge of maintaining it had certainly fixed it within the few hours.
Hoping that you will still using our Chain and our hotel for your next trip in the area, please do accept our best regards.

Kind regards,

Myriam
Accomodation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The hotel was more than adequate for the requirements of our visit to Disneyland Paris.

The hotel is designed to be a stop gap for when visiting Disneyland. If you are making the most of the Disney Experience then very little time is spent at the hotel, so basic facilities are all that is required. Beds were comfortable and our daughters loved the bunk beds.

TIP: Note the quieter times in the breakfast hall that are listed on the bedroom doors. We went for the early breakfast and within half an hour the difference (busy) was considerably notable. Equably, the shuttle buses can be quite busy and people can be quite rude getting on and off, so take your je ne sais quoi attitude with you to ensure you enjoy the experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Elf_26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Responsable réception at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Elf,

Thank you for having chosen your last trip in our hotel Kyriad at Disneyland.
Indeed the summer season is busy to enjoy the space in the shuttel, in the restaurant or in the Parks also... but nothing unbearable.
Great to see that you enjoyed your stay and hoping to welcome you again soon, please do accept our best regards.

Myriam
Accomodation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

I went to Disneyland a couple of months ago and also back in 2010 and both of the times I stayed in Hotel Kyriad.

It's a nice hotel with nice views, and free shuttle that travels to Disneyland frequently, the staff are very helpful and always willing to help.

I stayed here with 15 friends and we enjoyed our time, however there are some things that need to be improved as in the hotel entertainment, hotel shop and food provided at the hotel.

I think there's one shop inside the hotel and they only sell souvenirs, the prices are extortionate. The hotel entertainment is non existent, finally the food is decent but poor in quality.

Overall I'd recommend this hotel to people who simply a room to stay in and nothing else.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank r4j33b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyriadMagnyLeHongre, Responsable réception at Kyriad A Disneyland Paris, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your last trip, and nice to hear that you enjoyed it with all your friends.
Concerning the shop in our hotel, it is Disneyland property and the hotel is not responsible in their rates, similar as the rates you can finf in the Parks because it is the same items.
For the animations, we have passed the world cup of football 2014 an few weeks ago, which was nice and the next one will be for Christmas. Indeed, we have no animations during all the year...

Hoping to welcome you again soon, please do accept our best regards,

Myriam
Accomodation manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
863 reviews
0.3 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,703 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,531 reviews
1.3 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,800 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad A Disneyland Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad A Disneyland Paris

Property: Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Address: 10 Avenue De La Fosse Des Pressoirs - Val De France | Snc Hoteliere De Magny, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad A Disneyland Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Especially designed for families, the Hotel invites its guests to enjoy the cosy, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere of the French countryside, just beside the Disneyland(R) Paris Parks. A 24-hour front desk and free parking are at disposal of the guests. A free Wi-Fi access is available all over in the hotel. A free shuttle service to go to and to come from the Disney Parks is at your disposal from 6:00am to midnight, every 15-20 minutes. Free luggage storage is provided in the Hotel. The bar L'Abreuvoir welcomes you from 8:30am to midnight and proposes an express breakfast and a snacking service with a large choice of sandwiches, paninis, salads... The restaurant Le Marché Gourmand welcomes you from 7:00am to 10:30am for the "all you can eat" buffet breakfast and from 6:00pm to 10:00pm for the "all you can eat" buffet dinner. Since the month of July 2015, the Hotel Kyriad invites you to come and observe our farm and its animals: alpacas, ponies, goats and sheeps who have a specific mission for the Hotel: mowing the grass of our beautiful gardens, this is called the "Eco-pâturage": A 100% natural mowing! We care for the environment while proposing a fun & enjoyable attraction to all our clients, children and adults!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Louvre hotels, Lastminute, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kyriad A Disneyland Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Disneyland Resort Paris Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Kyriad Disneyland Hotel Paris
Hotel Kyriad Disneyland
Kyriad Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing