We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2013

The place is nothing like the photos that they provide. is outdated. bug infested. horrible smell.
when asked for new sets of sheets, staff arrived and was annoyed with our requests. Upon leaving the area, staff cursed at us thinking we all could not speak french. i would not send an enemy to this rubbish

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gabriella a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 2 night. Was expecting basic and this was! Bed linen and towels supplied were clean but carpets v worn and cobwebs in all rooms.
Bathroom very basic and shower had no wall attachment so you couldn't stand under.
Kitchen had no kettle or scissors or lids for the pans!
Transfer into Disney using the public bus cheap and easy though the service on Sunday was not as published.
Wouldn't say don't stay here but check deals around and if you do go for here don't expect a lot for your money.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank helen19675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

OK, its cheap and its near Disneyland, but that doesnt excuse the filthy rooms with stained carpets and broken furniture. The apartment was also crawling with beetles and ants. Outside, the place resembled a prisoner of war camp with broken shutters and no lighting at night. There were also large groups of french men drinking outside several apartments.

The reception staff were disinterested and barely looked up to acknowledge me when I arrived and left.

The standard of this place is incredibly poor I would not recommend it to my worst enemies.

Room Tip: Rooms at another hotel would be cleaner...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andylong42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Stayed in house for 8 people,needed updating and decorating but was only 10 minutes on regular bus service from Eurodisney,5 minute walk for mini market,not bad prices,for great price we paid for the house it served its purpose,the only fault was only having 1 toilet in the house.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank connor08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Read a lot of reviews before settling on this one. Half our part was going to Paris and half were going to Disneyland. This was an ideal location.

Other reviewers have talked about cleanliness. Our two story, two bedroom villa was fine, but be prepared, this is very basic. There was carpet in the bedrooms, for example, but it was very thin. Bathrooms were clean, but not deluxe. Very nice kitchen, though, with a great dishwasher and clothes washer. It was very comfortable for the five of us.

You can catch the bus for Disneyland just outside the hotel gates. Not a long ride, but prepare for crowds depending on when you go.

Very short walk to a very nice supermarket and a choice of restaurants. I wouldn't necessarily recommend this for a long stay, but for a short one it can't be beat for the convenience of visiting Disneyland and Paris.

Room Tip: Be aware that the toilet is downstairs in a two story villa. Upstairs bathroom has a sink and showe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marianneza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Well, as I'm always on a budget the price for this seemed excellent. So I booked it first then read the reviews (wrong way around I know).

I was horrified by the reviews and as a result was very nervous about what I should expect when we arrived.

I've git to say, the accommodation pleased me greatly! It was spotlessly clean with pots, pans, cutlery, teacups etc for everybody! Although the teacups are rather tiny!
Everything was lovely, there were pictures on the wall, washing up liquid provided (very unexpected!) tea towels and washing up sponge provided.
I honestly can't recommend it highly enough, its located in a bit of a maze of streets but it's still very easy to find.
Disneyland Paris is 5-8 mins drive away depending on rush hour traffic. Bus stop right outside and although we didn't use it, we saw it all the time so it must be a frequent service.

Seriously, if you want to do Disney but don't want to pay Disney prices, stay here! We're addicted to Disney but I don't like their hotel prices... This is a great compromise as you're only just outside the Disney circle.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank CherryPieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,316 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,866 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#5 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
5,027 reviews
1.7 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
6,272 reviews
1.6 mi away
Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee

Address: 5 rue de la Clef des Champs, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne La Vallee Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Magny Le Hongre Marne La Vallee Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing