We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, friendly guest house”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kenmore Guest House
Ranked #1 of 1 Rustington B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 October 2011

We stayed at this guest house whilst visiting family. The staff were friendly and attentive. A good sized room with a comfortable bed and great shower. Lots of choice at breakfast and free parking. What more could you ask for?? Will definately be staying again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lrob123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
There are newer reviews for Kenmore Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 90 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2011

Very comfortable, clean and well appointed room. Parking on site. Warm atmosphere with helpful and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with good choice. Plenty of things to see and do in the area. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jonno193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

One of the most convenient locations in Rustington - a couple of minutes from the town centre and 10 minutes from the beach. Our room was a good size and the breakfast was reasonably good. The decor is acceptable - honey pine with "skilful diy" - not "designer flair"

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BTJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

Stayed many times - service and attention wonderful. Couldn't be bettered. Breakfast second to none! Rooms very comfortable. Staff very attentive and friendly. Looking forward to our next visit!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scottiesrobbscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rustington
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
0.1 mi away
Rustington Manor Hotel & Restaurant
1.8 mi away
Angmering Manor
Angmering Manor
#1 of 1 in Angmering
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Berry House
Berry House
#4 of 15 in Littlehampton
127 reviews
1.4 mi away
East Beach Guest House
East Beach Guest House
#3 of 15 in Littlehampton
179 reviews
1.5 mi away
Regency Rooms
Regency Rooms
#1 of 15 in Littlehampton
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kenmore Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kenmore Guest House

Address: Claigmar Road, Rustington BN16 2NL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arun District > Rustington
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Rustington
Price Range: £78 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenmore Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kenmore Guest House offers very comfortable accommodation designed for the International Traveller set in a gracious English home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Kenmore Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenmore Guest House Rustington, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing