We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kenmore Guest House
Ranked #1 of 1 Rustington B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 August 2012

We had a lovely stay at the Kenmore , rooms were very clean and the breakfast excellent.We stayed in a newly decorated room, which was very comfortable with a power shower. The owners were very helpful with directions and information on local attractions . We were down for Goodwood races but decided to extend our stay to visit Petworth House and Arundel Castle. I would highly recommend staying at the Kenmore......... Oh and the biscuits were lovely in the room!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jelp4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
There are newer reviews for Kenmore Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2012

Had three wonderful nights here.The breakfast is to die for, and we cant wait for our next visit which we hope will be soon.The rooms are really lovely and the proprietors couldnt do enough to make our stay great.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottiesrobbscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

We spent 3 nights at the Kenmore Guest House and have to say we were very impressed with this B and B. The staff were very friendly and and we enjoyed the breakfast. My sister and I shared a twin room which was comfortable and nicely decorated. We had a fridge, TV and tea and coffee making facilities. I thought it was a nice touch that we were given pretty bone china mugs to use for our early morning cuppa. Another good point was the free WiFi. We had an en suite bathroom and the shower was great! We will be back!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Digini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

We just spent 2 nights at the kenmore guest house, the guest house a lovely building the rooms are beautifully decorated,very clean the breakfast are top class.
The owners are very helpful and very accommodating. The hotel is situated just off the high street.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Stayed here just for one night (last night) and I felt compelled to write a review for the lovely couple who run the place.

We stayed in room 5, which has recently been refurbished to a really high standard.

We had a wonderful nights sleep (nearly overslept!) followed by a delicious breakfast - what more would you want from a B&B!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sashapet_02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

My family and I have been staying at this lovely Guest House in Rustington for over 30 years and have seen three proprietors in that time. The present ones - Andy and Pauline - who took over in the past year or so have kept up the high standards which we come to expect from this place. The breakfasts are excellent and you can have more tea or coffee or toast if you want to. The bedrooms are pristine. In fact the whole experience there is one of the best and we've stayed in many guest houses over the years in different parts of the country. We've been going there to visit my aunts who used to live there but now they are no longer with us we still try to get down to Rustington when we can and we always go back to Kenmore. We would recommend it to anybody. Also the local restaurants are excellent and the Lamb Inn nearby does lovely food. We particularly like the Chinese restaurant on the front!! Oh, and the Indian restaurants are excellent as well. Its also a good place to stay when visiting places like Worthing, Arundel,. Brighton etc.

Room Tip: We've stayed in most of the rooms over the years, and they've all been of good quality and s...
  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

Very clean room, lovely 'power shower' (dont know if all rooms have same shower), fridge, useful for water and Rose wine, free wifi, of road parking. Hosts very attentive and friendly throughout our stay, obviously enjoy their business, cant fault our stay except on a personal issue, double bed is only about 4" we are used to a 6".

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rustington
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
0.1 mi away
Rustington Manor Hotel & Restaurant
1.8 mi away
Angmering Manor
Angmering Manor
#1 of 1 in Angmering
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Arundel
Comfort Inn Arundel
#6 of 7 in Arundel
220 reviews
0.9 mi away
Berry House
Berry House
#4 of 15 in Littlehampton
127 reviews
1.5 mi away
Regency Rooms
Regency Rooms
#1 of 15 in Littlehampton
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kenmore Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kenmore Guest House

Address: Claigmar Road, Rustington BN16 2NL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arun District > Rustington
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Rustington
Price Range: £77 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenmore Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kenmore Guest House offers very comfortable accommodation designed for the International Traveller set in a gracious English home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Kenmore Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenmore Guest House Rustington, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing