We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Monte Meraviglia Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Monte Meraviglia Hotel
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Cascia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 March 2013

we were a Lebanese group traveling on a pilgrimage trip to Italy. we really enjoyed that hotel : very clean, big rooms, excellent food (breakfast & dinner), walking distance from Saint Rita sanctuary, and to the old center of Cascia, i recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in Cascia, groups or individuals, i shall return for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank katiahayek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagrelliOspitalita, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Monte Meraviglia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear guest,

thank you for your beatiful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to see you soon again and we wish you a nice day!

Kind Regards,

Staff Magrelli Ospitalità

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 213 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Manu-Anto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Salva196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Un camera in mansarda per vista e per silenzio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LucianoMartelliT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere lato strada, godono di una bella panoramica sulla cittadina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anivook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piano superiore
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cascia
0.1 mi away
Hotel delle Rose
Hotel delle Rose
#3 of 8 in Cascia
267 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Elite
Grand Hotel Elite
#4 of 8 in Cascia
173 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Stella
Hotel Villa Stella
#1 of 8 in Cascia
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Roccaporena
Hotel Roccaporena
#7 of 8 in Cascia
102 reviews
6.6 mi away
Palazzo Seneca
Palazzo Seneca
#1 of 10 in Norcia
600 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Cascia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Monte Meraviglia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Monte Meraviglia Hotel

Address: Via Roma 15, 06043, Cascia, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Cascia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Cascia
Price Range: £64 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Monte Meraviglia Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Monte Meraviglia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing