We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good indian”
Review of Indian Flavour

Indian Flavour
Cuisines: Indian, Balti, Asian, Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Malaga, Spain
Level Contributor
56 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good indian”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I have visited this restaurant several times. It is well decorated, white tablecloths, proper napkins, flower etc. The menus is extensive, but everything is cooked fresh with good quality ingredients. The spices are delicately balanced. The service is attentive and not rushed. The prices are fantastic! They also do take away and deliver. A great place for a relaxed meal if you don´t feel like cooking.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    40
    9
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Malaga, Spain
Level Contributor
98 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Never fails to deliver...”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We have been using this Indian Restaurant since it opened both as a couple and with large number of friends and the quality of the food and service has just got better and better. The atmosphere is always good and the staff very attentive and knowledgeable. Pricing is spot on for the quality of food and the Chef always ensure everything is to your taste. During winter no problem getting a table but best to book in summer, especially at weekends.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous food!”
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

During our week stay we enjoyed two evening meals here. The food is absolutely gorgeous, the staff are great and the chef obviously takes great pride in his work. We will definitely visit again next time we're in the area!

Helpful?
Thank Clare W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alhaurin el Grande, Spain
Level Contributor
440 reviews
292 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Very good Indian food”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Super good Indian food at good price.
Nice decor and very friendly staff.
Those of you who enjoy Indian food is recommended to make a visit. You will certainly not regret it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ulf-Gourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollandsche Rading, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and very nice people”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Having consumed many Indian meals in and around Southall, UK, I guess I should know what I am talking about. this was a major surprise. A wonderful Indian meal in the south of Spain.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MathijsdeBruin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Flavour also viewed

Alhaurin el Grande, Costa del Sol
Alhaurin el Grande, Costa del Sol
 
Alhaurin el Grande, Costa del Sol
Alhaurin el Grande, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Indian Flavour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing