We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Habarana weda gedara”

Habarana Wedagedara Resort & Spa
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Habarana
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Habarana Wedagedara Resort & Spa
Ranked #16 of 39 Habarana B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

Wonderful, great service. Thank you all . ayurveda massage, hospitality, friendly staff, best massage, nice place from everything. Enjoyed well. Had lot of fun with my friends. Great full experience ever had.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Manoj W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

The place is magnificent. Very welcoming staff (even by very high Sri Lankan standards) and relaxed atmosphere. It is very clean and lovely. The staff is professional and they did their job very well. If you are looking for a spa its a place to go to.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Stepping in to this massage and spa centre instantly makes you feel relaxed and happy. It is modern, clean, beautiful and welcoming. The treatment areas are lovely and brand new. The qualified and professional owners went out of their way to provide a very enjoyable and relaxing experience and even helped us with local transport and great tips on accommodation and trains. We were delighted with this place and really appreciate the kindness of the owners. I'm a fussy massage and spa centre person and I think if you go to Habarana you must go here! From Rowena and Clea.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nandali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This unique place is like a piece of heaven, Shangri-La. When you enter, you never want to leave. Simple as that! Lovely people and feel like home! Special treatments and you will never be the same! Love you all!

Room Tip: Don´t miss this place and go before it´s too late!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die größeren Zimmer im hinteren Bereich des Grundstücks sind größer und moderner Upgrade lohnt sich
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rolf Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Habarana hotels
0.0 mi away
Cinnamon Lodge Habarana
0.0 mi away
Habarana Village by Cinnamon
0.0 mi away
Mutu Village
Mutu Village
#1 of 39 in Habarana
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
TeakVilla Hotel and Restaurant
0.0 mi away
Joe's Habarana Village
Joe's Habarana Village
#5 of 9 in Habarana
163 reviews
0.0 mi away
Homely Guest
Homely Guest
#8 of 55 in Habarana
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Habarana Wedagedara Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Habarana Wedagedara Resort & Spa

Address: No. 33 Dhambulla Road, Habarana 50150, Sri Lanka
Region: Sri Lanka > North Central Province > Habarana
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Habarana
Price Range: £14 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Habarana Wedagedara is located in Habarana and it’s facing to Dambulla-Habarana main road. Total land will be two acres. Thalies Group had a plan to develop hotel in this land. As at today in this project he has finished 10 rooms of building in this land. He had idea to make luxury city hotel in this land. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing