We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DECU !!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Taninges
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Residence Les Terrasses du Mont-Blanc
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Taninges
Reviewed 28 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mariedu45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 29 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jlmsBesancon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank amouruexdelamontagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gussWattrelos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRIBRIStCyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoYouna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taninges
0.7 mi away
Le Taconet
Le Taconet
#1 of 2 in Taninges
50 reviews
3.1 mi away
Chalet-Hotel Alpina
Chalet-Hotel Alpina
#2 of 18 in Les Gets
214 reviews
5.6 mi away
Inter Hotel du Faucigny
Inter Hotel du Faucigny
#1 of 1 in Scionzier
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Chalet Sous le Jora
Chalet Sous le Jora
#1 of 4 in Taninges
24 reviews
1.2 mi away
Maeva Residence Les Mouflons I et II
0 mi away
Le Bagatelle II
Le Bagatelle II
#4 of 4 in Taninges
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Les Terrasses du Mont-Blanc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Les Terrasses du Mont-Blanc

Address: le Praz de Lys, 74440 Taninges, France (Formerly Maeva Residence Les Terrasses du Mont-Blanc)
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Taninges
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Taninges
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Les Terrasses du Mont-Blanc 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A family resort. Situated where the cross-country skiing runs begin. Enjoys outstanding views. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Maeva Residence Les Terrasses Du Mont-Blanc Hotel Taninges

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing