We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel St Pierre
Nearby Hotels
US$89
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$52
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
York House Hotel(Wakefield)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CitiLodge Hotel(Wakefield)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
507
295
99
42
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
507
295
99
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelcountry parkwedding co ordinatorwedding receptionevening buffetcouldn't do enoughmr mrswedding venuehard workfood was lovelydaughters weddingsunday morningnothing too much troubleevening receptionbusiness tripbar areafull english
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We had our wedding here,we found the hotel and its staff welcoming, the bridal suite was so clean n homely, my new husband loved the jacuzzi,,,,,, our meal was lovely,our guests told us that the evening buffet was really nice,all our guests said that they had a fantastic time, we have recommended the hotel to some of our friends to use the hotel for their wedding venues and 2 of them have booked.our wedding co ordinator melanie was an absolute gem she was there when ever we needed her.huge thanks mel,,,,,basically both stu n myself couldnt have asked for a better day/night and even the morning after, the hotel breakfast was hugely filling just what we needed after a fabulous time of partying and celebrating.once again thankyou hotel st.pierre and all your staff xxxx

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naomi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma_Taylor, General Manager at Best Western Hotel St Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

WOW, what a fantastic review !! We are all so pleased that your Wedding Day was perfect for you, and so happy that all your guests commented on how good the day and night was. This was such a special day for you both, and I’m absolutely delighted to read such nice things about Mel and all the staff here that work so hard to make all our events run smoothly, ensuring our valued guests take away wonderful memories. Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

5 course meal in lovely surroundings food was 5 star all the staff were excellent. Special mention for the lovely pianist that accompanied our meal. We had a lovely night. :) thank you to all involved.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank barbara b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma_Taylor, General Manager at Best Western Hotel St Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to go into Trip Advisor and say such nice things about our Valentines evening. It really is a great morale booster for the staff when guests give great comments, as they all work really hard to ensure all our guests have a memorable time.Once again, thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gemma_Taylor, General Manager at Best Western Hotel St Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Best Western traveller
Bathgate, United Kingdom
617
Reviewed 4 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gemma_Taylor, General Manager at Best Western Hotel St Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2014

This truly is a fabulous hotel with a personal touch from staff who are so helpful. Our Daughter had her Marriage at this hotel and we enjoy re-visiting for various celebrations. Last Sunday, our dear Friend had a Retirement Lunch. The food is fabulous, cooked to perfection!! Thank You. We look forward to visiting again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Delia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma_Taylor, General Manager at Best Western Hotel St Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to go into Trip Advisor and say such nice things about our hotel. It really is a great morale booster for the staff when guests give great comments, as they all work really hard to ensure all our guests have a memorable time when they are with us. I have personally thanked Lee our head Chef and his team and I am very happy to see that you will return to us in the near future. Once again, thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews