We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely friendly apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Theatraki Studios and Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2008

These are great little apartments, located about 10 minute walk from the old town which is lovely and about the same from the harbour.

The pool is nice and refreshing to cool off in, and plenty of sunbathing space.

Demitri, the bar man is really nice and friendly (he is now on facebook)

Apartments are basie but clean and tidy, bath / shower is tiny and you have to make sure you catch the hot water otherwise it will be a cold shower for you, not nice.

All in all we had a great holiday at these nicely positioned apartments.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Lizy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2008

Although booked as a package with Kosmar, which went bust under XL while we were there, we had a great time staying in the Theatraki, which is just a short (less than 10min) walk from the centre of Kos Town. Our apartment on the first floor was spacious, clean and well equipped. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Pool excellent, with a fine ( and reasonablly priced) pool bar/cafe. Kos Town itself is an interesting, bustling place with plenty to see and do, and many good restaurants, especially down the side streets away from the harbour. If you like Roman remains they're all over the place and the fortress overlooking the harbour is well worth a visit. Hire a bike and explore!

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EnglandBluesman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alessandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 365kos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Filippo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Oldddt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kos Town hotels
0.4 mi away
Ampavris Family Apartments
Ampavris Family Apartments
#15 of 48 in Kos Town
227 reviews
1.7 mi away
Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa
0.9 mi away
Hotel Yiorgos
Hotel Yiorgos
#27 of 48 in Kos Town
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Diamond Deluxe Hotel & SPA - Adults Only
0.9 mi away
Elite Apartments
Elite Apartments
#9 of 15 in Kos Town
54 reviews
1.5 mi away
Blue Lagoon Resort
Blue Lagoon Resort
#26 of 37 in Kos Town
2,802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Theatraki Studios and Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Theatraki Studios and Apartments

Address: 51 Gricopiou E, Kos Town, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 37 Speciality Lodging in Kos Town
Hotel Class:2 star — Theatraki Studios and Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Theatraki Studios and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Theatraki Studios And Apartments Kos/Kos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing