We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly delicious, large portion and reasonably priced”
Review of Trattoria 33 - CLOSED

Trattoria 33
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Didim, Turkey
1 review
“Truly delicious, large portion and reasonably priced”
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Food was amazing, we had the penne pasta, a margarita pizza and a vanilla milkshake. You can taste the quality of the ingredients and soon wonder if you are in the heart of Italy. Everything is freshly cooked to order and the vanilla milkshake was made with real vanilla pods.

The portions are enormous for such a low cost and we had to save some pizza for later.

Highly recommended and we can't wait for our next trip to Kos to visit again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Miray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    5
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pabianice
2 reviews
“delicious food and excellent service”
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Food is really delicious and service is quick. restaurant is located in plesant area. Food, mucisc, place - great! if you are in kos, come here! after eating we got free watermelon. prices ale rather low. Pozdrowienia dla przemiłej Polki - rodacy :D

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mielec
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best of the best!!!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Great food and great people! I recommand this restaurat to everyone who are spending nice time on a Kos Island:)

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Daga H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great restaurant!”
Reviewed 24 July 2012

If you want to have all in one place you have to visit this restaurant - very tasty food, great location, great atmosphere, nice people! I recommend to all!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VickyCristinaBarcelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mielec
1 review
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Everythink about this place is woderfull food, music, atmosphere. I surelly recomend it.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Konard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria 33 also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing