We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa
Ranked #2 of 48 Hotels in Kos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Having stayed in this hotel in June we were so impressed with everything about it that we returned for another week in mid-September. Again this hotel lived up to its reputation in every way - wonderful staff, stylish rooms, fantastic food, delightful grounds and great pool. When we asked if we could see the penthouse suite (known as The Loft) Maria, the manager not only let us see it but arranged for us to stay in it for the last three nights of our holiday; we were not disappointed - fantastic space!

The attention to detail shows throughout this hotel and it is a testament to Maria that ALL the staff have been so well trained - unfailingly charming, polite and attentive.

The cocktail evening each week is a great idea to help guests to relax and get to know the staff and each other and the themed nights in the restaurant are also a great success.

We hope to be back next year!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stewart562013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S, Manager at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your lovely review on trip advisor regarding your second stay this season at Aqua Blu. It is the greatest pleasure for us to have received you back and try to offer you another enjoyable and memorable holiday experience. We feel really grateful that you have honored us with a second visit and all we did was try to show you our appreciation.
Thank you for your participation and support to our weekly cocktail and themed events!
We hope we get the chance to welcome you back again next year too!!!
Best wishes for a lovely winter.
Maria Strati, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (735)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 735 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2013

After some years staying in ***** hotels around the world during our vacation we (my wife and me) decided to write our first review. Why - because of this amazing stay at the Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel & Spa! After 18 dates and nights without leaving the hotel we know everyone and every detail of the hotel, the pool, the Spa and the gourmet restaurant CUVeE!

There are a lot of reviews for this hotel available where all the details of the hotel, the beach, the rooms and the restaurants were described. We want to share the crucial reasons why we strictly recommend this hotel and the restaurant. The main reason are the remarkable people managing or working in this hotel: friendly, respectful, with humor, responsive, taking feedback seriously, attentive and they are a team! It would be unfair to mention one of them (we still stay in contact with some of them) but Maria who is managing the hotel and the team: thanks Maria!
And there is one other main reason – the gourmet restaurant CUVeE. After 18 days having lunch every day (at least my wife) and dinner every night we tasted every starter, main course and some of the desserts (I had Choco-lovers nearly daily) and these were really meals you expect in a *Michelin restaurant. To give you’re an idea how good the meals are: in total my wife and I gain some weight (5 kg together) during our stay :-).

Most of the other couples we met were repeater and my wife and I decided to be back at the lovely Aqua Blu next year May – will celebrate our anniversary in this hotel, with these persons and having dinner in the CUVeE restaurant!

P.S. for smokers: some restaurant tables are outside and smoking is allowed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter_Beate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S, Manager at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Peter,
Thank you so much for honoring us with your first review on trip advisor! And thank you for the second one as well about your consecutive dining experiences at Cuvee Restaurant!
Thank you for having picked Aqua Blu for your long holiday and for your support and feedback throughout the whole stay. We are very glad we managed to fulfill your expectations! We are not used to have guests that stay for so long and never leave the property!!!
It has been a great pleasure getting the opportunity to meet you and spend some time with you and your lovely wife. Your feedback and interest in our work has been very much appreciated.
On behalf of all the staff a big thank you for your review.
Looking forward to receiving you back next May and make your anniversary an unforgettable one!
Until then, have a lovely winter!
All the best, Maria Strati, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

The Aqua Blu Hotel and Spa is a very stylish contemporary Hotel located in Lambi. It was the perfect place for a friend of mine and I to completely relax and get away from our busy lives and schedules in London.

When we arrived it was quite late. After check in we were taken to our room. Unfortunately it was a Double room instead of a Twin room. By 12:00pm the next day Maria the Manager had arranged for us to be moved to a Twin room. We were very pleased. There is no such word as 'no' at this Hotel! The room we shared was spacious and light with plenty of storage space. The bathroom was open plan but was not a problem for us.

Lambi beach is not the best, so one day we decided to go to a beach the staff and other guests had suggested called 'Tam Tam'. I would highly recommend it, lovely white sand, very clean and with good amenities. Staff at the main Reception arranged a taxi for us and it was definitely worth the thirty minute journey each way.

The Pool area is amazing! There are plenty of comfortable sun beds available all day. The temperature of the water is perfect. We had Lunch most days on the terrace which was nice and the Pool service was very good.

The food served in the Restaurant Cuvee was delicious. Being a vegetarian was never a problem. Maria and Dimitris liaised with the chef to make sure I was given the best vegetarian options. The chocco Lovers dessert is divine! The food is as good and the service we received from the waiters was even better than some of the best restaurants in London!

Overall the Hotel is exceptionally clean and the well trained staff and service is excellent. A special mention for Dimitris and Philipos who made us feel very welcome. They were extremely professional and attentive to all of our needs throughout our stay at The Aqua Blu Hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ballet10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S, Manager at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review on trip advisor regarding your stay to Aqua Blu this July. We are very pleased to know we managed to fulfill your expectations and create a memorable and pleasant holiday experience for you and your friend. It is true there is no such thing as "no" in our mentality. We will always try to do the impossible to satisfy our guest’s needs as we believe holidays are precious and different individuals have different needs. Our greatest satisfaction is a review likes yours that proves we succeeded in fulfilling your needs and managed to offer you the perfect as you say holiday experience.
Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience on trip advisor.
Warm regards for a lovely winter and really hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Aqua Blu sometime in the near future.
Maria Strati, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is an ideal hotel for a calming, stress free, holiday. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful and the welcome you receive upon arrival is very pleasant. The hotel is finished to a very high standard. The pool area never appears to be crowded and there is plenty of room on the beach. The Sunday BBQ is fantastic with live music!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jersey2955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S, Manager at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review on trip advisor regarding your stay in Aqua Blu this July.
We are really pleased to realize we managed to offer you an enjoyable and memorable holiday experience.
Best regards and hope we get the chance to welcome you back again next summer!
Maria Strati, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Reading the other reviews, what can we add? We had a great 12 days. It felt as if we were staying in the private home of good friends.
We were a bit worried about the road that passes very close to the hotel, but in fact it never posed a problem. The fresh cappuccino that you can get for breakfast was logistically difficult to get piping hot. We discussed it with the staff and they were aware of the problem. With so much good to tell this was the only thing we could find that was not perfect. I wrote a separate review on the hotel restaurant. There is their restaurant "Cuve" then a very long time nothing and then there is the rest of the typical greek tavernas. As if looking into a deep abyss. So it is hard to find good food outside the hotel. We did find other hotel guests at Barbouni in Kos Town.
We really want to go back as soon as possible.

Room Tip: We didn't see the advantage of having a private pool. The main pool has ample availability of su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gert-Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S, Manager at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for both your reviews on trip advisor about Aqua Blu and Cuvee Restaurant! We are very pleased to realize we made you feel "at home", because this is exactly how we feel our guests here!!! Friends who come to our summer house on holiday!!!!
Food is extremely important to us, as a result we are only working with the best Chefs Greece has to offer and I think after this second season we have managed to become a gastronomical destination as well as the warm and luxury holiday "home" you and other reviewers describe. Our Chef this season Stamatis Marmarinos has been working in Michelin star restaurants, Relais Chateux hotels etc, as a result it wasn’t very difficult to create with him all these successful gastronomical events this season. The second advantage as you describe is that Kos island doesn’t have so much to offer culinary wise of the same level as a result our guests who appreciate good food normally spend most of their evenings in our restaurants.
Thank you once again for your kind comments and we will be really glad to have the opportunity to receive you back in the future.
Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We had an amazing stay at the Aqua Blu earlier this month. A more extensive version of this review can be found on Ciao review site.

*Location*

Aqua Blu is located in Lambi which is a small village around 1 mile from Kos Town. The hotel is situated just off the main road and Lambi beach is opposite (across the road). The main road was very quiet (except for Saturday evening when it became a bit busier). From the hotel it is possible to walk to Kos Town which housed many restaurants and bars, as well as being the location of many interesting ruins, castle walls and the odeon. Most other towns were out of walking distance and would require a car/bike to get to.

*Check-In*

I wouldn’t say I’ve ever had a memorable check-in experience before. Usually it’s just a case of handing in your passport and booking confirmation then making your way to the room. However this was different. When we arrived Maria the manager was in the reception area and immediately came over to greet us and asked us to leave our suitcases where we stood. We then gave in our passports and were whisked over to the bar where we were offered a complimentary arrival cocktail. Since we had a late check in (23:30) Maria suggested we have our drinks in the room. We were then taken to the room by a member of staff who was so friendly. When we got there our suitcases were already there and he showed us into our room and explained everything we needed to know about the room (how to work the air con, safe etc). This was such a nice experience and one that I haven’t experienced before. I don’t think I’ve ever had someone actually take me to a hotel room before and show me round, and one usually has to make a special request for suitcases to be taken to the room. It made us feel really welcome.

*The Room*

We stayed in the Deluxe Sea View Suite. The suite was beautiful and well worth the money we paid. It was a large open space with the bed on one side and then a massive corner sofa on the other making up a lounge area. The wall facing the sea was floor to ceiling glass making it nice and light and giving a great view across to the beach and sea. The balcony was also massive (the same length of the room) and had a chair, tables and two sunbeds. The bed was king size and really comfortable. We slept well each night because there was a net curtain and thick curtain covering the windows which kept the light out. Our first few days were very windy yet the room felt very soundproofed as we couldn’t hear the wind at all.

There was plenty of storage for our clothes. Where you first walked into the room there was a wardrobe built into the wall which had hanging space and several hangers provided, as well as drawers within and a shelf on top. There were loads of plug sockets in the room so we could charge phones, use hairdryers etc all at the same time. The safe was located in the wardrobe and was a very good size. We used it every day for storing ipad, passports, money etc. It was electronic and easy to use. The air conditioning worked really well and was the first completely silent air con system we have come across. It was lovely having the comfort of a cool room but without the constant whirring of air conditioning keeping us awake!

We loved the balcony which offered a genuine sea view and we were able to watch the sunset every evening. It was also great having the sun loungers as we got the sun on there from around 17:00 each day so we would spend the late afternoon relaxing on the balcony enjoying the last of the days sun.

*Cleanliness*

The rooms were cleaned every day and it was ensured that this always happened when you were out of the room. It didn’t seem to matter when this was as the cleaners seemed to be around all day, so there was never any rush to get out of the room. The whole hotel was very clean and the maid did a great job in our room making the bed each day and giving us plenty of fresh towels. The hotel operates a system in which they will only change the bed sheets if you leave a card on the bed and only replace towels if you leave them in the bath. This meant we were in control and things weren’t getting washed when they didn’t need to be.

*Pool and Beach Area*

We could see the pool area from our room but only used it once as we prefer to be on the beach. It was always busy but there were so many sunbeds that there were always some available. They were placed in a way that there were some central ones right near the pool, but also many hidden away in the gardens or around a corner. This meant you could sit somewhere a bit more private and less on display if you required. I didn’t go in the pool but my boyfriend did and he said it was cool but not freezing, so just right for having a refreshing dip. There were staff from the bar always present in the pool area to take drinks or food orders and clear away glasses etc. There were also towels available from the pool area, you didn’t need to ask anyone you just took them from a big basket.

The hotel has a beach area which isn’t exactly private in the sense that anyone can be in that area, but there are sunbeds and parasols provided by the hotel for guests only. We went here almost every day and there were around 20 sunbeds and usually only a few people there so we always got a sunbed. There was a little beach hut in the area where you could get beach towels and there was a staff member located there who would collect towels and take drinks and food orders to the beach. Lambi beach itself is nice, it isn’t golden sand as such but not rocky either. I had read earlier views stating that the beach was a mess but we didn’t really notice this. The main thing for us was that it wasn’t a crowded beach, I hate commercial beaches that are full of people filling every inch (Kos Town beach was like this). Instead Lambi beach was quiet and peaceful and seemed unspoiled.

*Hotel Bar*

The hotel bar is located just off the lobby and is a beautiful space. Everything is white and the furniture is gorgeous and modern. The wall looking out to the pool is completely glass so you can see out to the sea and watch the sunset. Once it goes dark candles are lit all around the bar creating a relaxing spa-like feel. There is an extensive bar menu which includes various cocktails. I tried the Aqua Blu signature cocktail which was so nice.

On our final night we had a late flight home so decided to eat in the bar area. There was a variety of foods on offer in the bar area which were slightly more casual and cheaper dishes than those sold in the hotel restaurant. I ordered the burger and chips and I was so impressed with the presentation of the dish. It came in a basket and the burger was wrapped in a printed paper. It looked amazing. The food was of a very high quality and much better than your average bar food.

*Eating In*

The room rate included breakfast so we went down to the restaurant for breakfast each morning. The breakfast room was open until 10:30 which we were glad about as we didn’t usually get there until 10:00! We were always able to find somewhere to sit easily and the waitress in the breakfast room offered us orange juice and coffee within 5 minutes of being there. The breakfast range is extensive with cereals, fresh fruits, bread, meats, cheeses, cooked breakfast (bacon etc), yogurts and pastries. Everything was fresh and warm. You could also order toast and various egg options. My boyfriend ordered the poached eggs every morning and these always arrived quickly.

The hotel restaurant is called Cuvee and is a fine dining style restaurant with a well-known local chef Stamatis Marmarinos. We ate in the restaurant on our first night and had a wonderful memorable experience. This was definitely the closest we have ever come to fine dining and the meals were similar to those served on masterchef! It was so creative and the ingredients and combinations so unusual. The presentation was fantastic and so much effort had gone into it. The service in the restaurant was outstanding, probably the best service I have experienced in a restaurant. The waiters were extremely professional and well trained, but also friendly and easy to talk to. Each dish was brought to us and explained in detail which was a nice touch. We had wine and water and this was kept away from the table and the waiters regularly came to top up our glasses. We were never rushed and spent a few hours in the restaurant. This just added to the occasion making it one of the best restaurant experiences I have ever had.

We ate in the restaurant once more during our stay on the Greek themed Meze night. This is night held every Thursday in which the restaurant is transformed into a Greek Taverna and a live Greek band play for the evening. We booked a table for the event and were glad we did as it was a brilliant night.

*Eating Out*

On the evenings that we didn’t eat in the hotel we tried out the local restaurants. We ate in Mikes Taverna twice, which was only a 5 minute walk from the hotel and served excellent Greek cuisine for a very reasonable price. We also tried Taverna Sunset which was a 10 minute walk from the hotel and closer to Kos Town. This restaurant served traditional Greek Cuisine but also many other options including a variety of steak dishes. The food here was excellent and also very reasonably priced. On our final day we ate lunch at Milos which is a beach bar on Lambi beach about half way between Aqua Blu and Kos Town. We had a lovely pizza and salad for a decent price. I wish we had discovered this place sooner as we probably would have eaten there for lunch more often.

*Service & Staff*

As I have already touched on, the service in Aqua Blu is of an extremely high standard. Every single staff member we dealt with was helpful, very professional but also friendly and approachable. Maria the manager seemed to be constantly present at all hours which was nice and showed that she took a real interest in the running of the hotel. She was also very friendly and would often ask us how our stay was going.

*Other amenities*

In the basement of the hotel there is a spa which consists of treatment rooms, an indoor pool with loungers, various hot/cold experience rooms, a gym and shower rooms. The gym was free to use and my boyfriend used it a few times. The spa was chargeable but wasn’t expensive for a day pass. On our final day we had checked out in the morning and spent the day by the beach but needed a shower before getting our flight. We were encouraged by Maria to make use of the shower rooms in the spa. It was great to have access to these and freshen up before flying home.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Deluxe Sea View suite which I would highly reccomend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yazoo88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S, Manager at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Dear Guest,
WOW!!!! What an extensive lovely review you gave us!!!!! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to go through all those details about every aspect of your holiday!!
We are extremely glad we managed to fulfill your expectations and create an enjoyable and memorable holiday experience for you.
I would not want to go through commenting on your long review as I find it genuine and sincere in every aspect.
I would only thank you once again for sharing your experience in such a lovely way and really hope we get the chance to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
All the best, Maria Strati, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Just back from a wonderful week at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel and Spa!
From the moment we arrived our every need was met, while we sipped a complimentary welcome drink our bags were taken to our lovely room, Sotiries from reception then showed us to our room and made sure we had everything we needed.
Breakfast every morning was beautiful and the waiting staff were all very attentive without being intrusive.
The pool area was simply stunning!!! plenty of extremely comfortable Sunbeds to choose from and a very nice pool to cool off in :)
The food in Restaurant was amazing! I would Highly recommend the Seabass simply divine!!!
oh and the chocco lovers desert!!!
The Greek night was great fun with live music and and more wonderful food !
Without exception the staff were the perfect blend of efficiency and friendliness, special mention for Maria, Both Sotiries on reception,Fillippos,Adonis,Nick and a few others whos names I did not get :(
Only a couple of minor niggles fruit selection at breakfast could have been better and in the room the toilet door really did not want to remain closed!
All in all a fantastic and very relaxing week!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S, Manager at Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your lovely and enthusiastic review regarding your recent stay at Aqua Blu this September. It gives us great pleasure to know we managed to fulfill your expectations and create an enjoyable and memorable holiday experience!
Every member of the team you mentioned really thanks you for your kind comments!
About the fruit selection at breakfast, we do provide daily: pineapple, oranges, watermelon, green and red apples, green and red grapes, kiwis, bananas, nectarines, strawberries, cherries plus we occasionally put seasonal special fruit on the buffet like figs or anything else we can get during the season, plus there is a fresh mixed fruit salad, so I really wonder what kind of fruit you wished to have and we could not deliver! Please let us know next time so we can try and get them for you! (Keep in mind that those are all the local Greek fruit in season that can be found on the island).
Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience on trip advisor and hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Aqua Blu sometime soon in the near future.
All the best, Maria Strati, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kos Town
2.8 mi away
Astir Odysseus Resort & Spa
5.5 mi away
Michelangelo Resort and Spa
0.7 mi away
Alice Springs Hotel
Alice Springs Hotel
#1 of 48 in Kos Town
907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Grecotel Kos Imperial Hotel
1.8 mi away
Kos Aktis Art Hotel
Kos Aktis Art Hotel
#7 of 48 in Kos Town
427 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Yiorgos
Hotel Yiorgos
#28 of 48 in Kos Town
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa

Address: Lambi Beach, Kos Town 853 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Kos Town
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kos Town
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kos Town
#2 Family Hotel in Kos Town
Price Range: £149 - £296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel & Spa is the ultimate destination of luxury and contemporary design, and the only proud member of the Small Luxury Hotels of the World on Kos Island. The hotel is a beautiful corner property right on the waterfront, and one of its greatest assets is the white sandy beach just steps from the hotel. A short, landscaped bicycle and car road to the center of the harbor and the historic town of Kos serves as a connection to the nearby town and its various attractions.With guest rooms with sea view overlooking the Aegean Sea and the Turkish coast, the hotel emits a sense of light and serenity, while visitors will be enchanted by the incredible sunsets. The hotel’s luxurious and contemporary guest rooms have been meticulously designed by renowned professionals and provide innovative features that use the latest technology and attractive design elements.A state of the art Fitness Center staffed with talented training experts, a beauty salon, and a revitalizing Health and Wellness Center are a perfect complement to the hotel’s enticing rooms and ambiance. A wide selection of spa treatments and facilities such as a Turkish Hammam, a heated swimming pool, and relaxing massage rooms provide the ultimate body and mind escape and relief.The stunning location, proximity to town, and beach access coupled with exceptional service and ambiance make the Aqua Blu the ultimate boutique hotel for the most demanding traveler of Kos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Bookgreece.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa Kos/Kos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing