We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$296
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$407
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aegean Houses(Kos Town)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Triton Hotel(Kos Town)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
151
73
30
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
73
30
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsair confamily runinfectious laughpool areaself cateringminute walkgreat place to staycomfortable sunbedstown centrering hobsnack bardogs barkingplenty of sunbedsla stregalovely familysunburnt arms
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a relaxing holiday, the hotel is very clean and well run.
We loved the fact that it is a small family run business which means that you get to know everyone if you want to.
The pool area is fantastic, clean and the sunbeds are the best we’ve known.
The location suited us as it is near to town but in a rural setting. It would be more peaceful without the cockerels crowing but that is out of the hotel owners control.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The family run Lenaki Holiday apartments are exceptionally clean and well run. The family are so lovely and friendly and will do anything for you. The walk into Kos town is only 10 minutes and the beach is the same distance. Bikes can be hired. Without a doubt I would most definitely visit Kos again and stay at Lenaki, I would not choose anywhere else. Budget friendly, clean, well situated, air conditioned (although you pay Euro 7 a day, but worth it). I will be back .... for sure!

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the mountain are quieter than those overlooking the pool.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife are currently staying at the lenaki apartments everything is spot on and the sunbeds are the best we have known and we have stayed in 5* hotels around the world and a few cruises and these are the best by far and you do not have to set your alarm for 3 am to get one which is a great bonus the all the staff are fabulous nothing is to much trouble I would highly recommend the lenaki for your hoildays we will definitely be returning in the future thanks to all the staff for making our hoilday so relaxing from mark and Jane baker currently staying in room 56

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tottenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review.
I must admit I never had to reply to a review for someone staying at our hotel as I write my response.
People might think we told you to write this.
We are happy your are relaxed and having a good time here at the Lenaki and I promise you we will do our job as good as possible to please your needs as we always do with everyone staying here.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Had a fabulous holiday at the lenaki will be back very friendly and apartments so clean never stayed at apartments that virtually had clean towels each day and owners were lovely Vicky and chris lynch

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words.
Though, I must say we only change towels and sheets twice a week. That's for future reference and guests that might think different.

We hope to see you back again next year.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel last minute through easy jet holidays and weren’t really expecting a lot from it apart from some cheap sun. However we were so pleased with the hotel we will defiantly come back and stay here.

We had room 106 and 107 which were next to the end of the pool, which was lovely as it had a balcony area at both front ( near pool ) and back in quiet area. The rooms were very clean and practical. Bathroom was tidy and shower was good.

We found the owners/family Lovely, they got to know us over the week and were always helpful with any questions. We got late check out on our last day for 25euro which meant we had the room till 7pm and were picked up shortly after for our transfer. The food was tasty and ideal as a breakfast or a snack. And the beer was perfect next to the pool.

Overall a fabulous hotel - thanks for a lovely holiday

Chris, Dave, Bianca and Matt

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
6  Thank Chros80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see we exceeded your expectations and hope to see you in the near future.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews