We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Xenos villa exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Xenos villa exterior
living room balcony with view to the sea
living room
kitchen
south, mountain view verenda
north ,sea view veranda
Double bedroom sea view
Double bedroom mountain view
Twin bedroom sea view
Hydro and steam bath cabin in gym area
Tigaki beach!  600 meters in front of  Xenos villa .
Sea sport at Tigaki beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kos Town, Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
pkaltenr
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We had a wonderful holiday.. It was just perfect. We enjoyed this beautiful house with all you need and even much more... The location is just perfect.. very quiet and still not far from the beautiful beach and the town. The owners are really lovely and very nice. We will come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19angel
Thurles, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“it was the best holiday i ever had, more than exceded my expectations”
Reviewed 8 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I would recomend it to all my friends and family.the pool was fantastic views were beautiful from rooms looking out on the sea.the accomodation was superb with extras i didnt expect making me feel right at home. the food was delicious everywhere i went and the local people could not be more helpful .the only problem i had was i did not want to go home i was made to feel so welcome like i was part of the community i would highly recommend it as the best place to go on holiday ever .the gym was a big bonus to use down to little details like providing dressing gowns for use it was a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was fantastic
Liked least: i could not fault anything ,there is nothing to not like
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una H
Thurles, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic experience with wonderful modern facilities”
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This was a superb holiday location with breathtaking views. The villa is only minutes from the beautiful Tigaki beach and resort- a short distance from the airport and the historic Kos town. It was lovely to see the ships passing at night time and the twinkling lights from the coastline of Turkey or view the lights from the mountain villages in this tranquil location.The villa was immaculate, well equipped and exactly as advertised. The swimming pool facilities were excellent and having an in house gym and sauna was the icing on the cake. We would definitely recommend this villa to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing around the fab pool in a beautiful setting and location.
Liked least: That I had to return to reality.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelo p
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tutto
Liked least: niente, tutto stupendo
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing