We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A small paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Xenos villa exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Xenos villa exterior
living room balcony with view to the sea
living room
kitchen
south, mountain view verenda
north ,sea view veranda
Double bedroom sea view
Double bedroom mountain view
Twin bedroom sea view
Hydro and steam bath cabin in gym area
Tigaki beach!  600 meters in front of  Xenos villa .
Sea sport at Tigaki beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kos Town, Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Giotib
1 review
“A small paradise”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The Villa was exactly as described on the website and the pictures perfectly represent the interior and exterior of the house. There was a road ( 700 meters aprox. ) to go down to the sea, where you would end up swimming in the organized Tigaki beach . It was one of our favorite spot there. And of course, the view from the house is absolutely stunning, and one of the best in the whole area.
Everything was very clean, and a cleaning lady was coming twice a week which helped to maintain a very clean house throughout our stay!
On top of the cleaning services, MariaLydia was very helpful throughout our stay, she welcomed us with wine and a fruit basket, and she always remained at our disposition for any query we had.
Location wise, the house is situated a bit less than 5 minutes walk from Tigaki village , where you can find many great restaurants, super markets bars . rent a car, and where you have access to buses and expeditions.
I recommend to rent a car both for activities but also for everyday grocery shopping etc.
All in all we were very happy with everything, it was an amazing stay and we would gladly do it again next year !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you very much Mrs Gioti !!!
It was a pleasure having you in Xenos Villa1 and we would be pleased to see you next Year!!
Our warm regards
MariaLydia&Nicholas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeTorki...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“5 star all the way”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

we stayed in Xenos Villa as a group of 5. There were two double bedrooms and a twin so plenty of accommodation. On arrival we were greeted by the owner who showed us around and made us most welcome. There was a welcome pack of fruit and essentials such as milk, butter, tea, coffee and other essentials. The villa is of 5* standard,furnished and decorated to a very high standard. There were ample bathrooms and a gym with steam room. The outside area was of a generous size with a big pool and plenty of chairs and loungers. The views were outstanding. The owners, who live next door were very helpful, even to the extent of giving us a lift to the supermarket! I would have no hesitation in recommending this villa either to a family or group. I would certainly return if I was to visit Kos again. Congratulations to the owners for providing outstanding accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of the property, the location and the friendly owners
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balconies, the peace and quiet of the surroundings, the airco in the entire house, the pool area, etc.
Liked least: no dislikes
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TonyC008
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Superb Villa and charming owners-too good to be true?”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Not here in Tigaki. The approach to the Villa down a dirt track with road works going on does not lead to a good first impression but this changes as soon as you walk into this modern villa which is so clean and well presented. You can see this couple have been in the hotel business as hospitality is at the forefront. Bathrobes, cakes on arrival and during the stay, a welcome pack that covers most eventualities and a willingness to offer help and assistance throughout the stay without intrusion into your privacy sums up what was a brilliant holiday for us.
We have been to Villas with our families for over twenty years and this is easily in the top five for location and facilities. We have never returned to the same place for a holiday but if we did go back to Kos we would definitely book the same Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannover, Germany
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa itself
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing