We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient for early/late flights, lovely staff”
Review of Bee Bee Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bee Bee Lodge
Ranked #16 of 32 Kalibo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The staff were friendly and helpful with suggestions for places to eat and have tricycles on-site which makes it easy to get to the airport.
The Deluxe room was large, with a TV and air con which worked well. The water pressure and temperature in the shower were good. The room was clean, though the bathroom wasn't completely spotless.
I just stayed here one night for an early flight the next morning and was overall very happy with it. Good value for money.

Room Tip: Some ground-floor room windows face the carpark and the headlights came through the curtains, so if...
See more room tips
Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank Chiquita_999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013

I booked for a night for our flight in Kalibo Airport has been rescheduled.

One of the accommodations in Kalibo with the lowest rate.

Generally, I had a comfortable one night stay in their standard room with a double bed and a single bed that can accommodate 3 pax max of 4 ( with the fourth person in a mattress) , clean wash room, smooth check in and check out.

WIFI is not that fast. No elevator going to the third floor.

Room Tip: Tricycle charges 100 pesos from airport to hotel. Travel time is 10-15 minutes. Standard room is go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SJEclipse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank naomashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Minkyoung S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank 浩二 大
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank genius-suki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirill_Makarov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalibo hotels
0.6 mi away
Oliveros Place
Oliveros Place
#5 of 32 in Kalibo
25 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ati-Atihan Festival Hotel
0.5 mi away
RB Lodge Kalibo
RB Lodge Kalibo
#8 of 26 in Kalibo
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Basa Hotel
Basa Hotel
#21 of 32 in Kalibo
24 reviews
1.4 mi away
Papierus Pensionne
Papierus Pensionne
#1 of 32 in Kalibo
43 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aranas-Carillo Travellers Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bee Bee Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bee Bee Lodge

Address: Barangay Old Buswang, Kalibo, Aklan Province, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Kalibo
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Kalibo
Price Range: £9 - £10 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Book Philippines, Inc., Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Bee Bee Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing