We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Pau Lescar
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
42
98
55
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
98
55
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight's sleepexcellent breakfaston dutystayed herespainpau
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This hotel is what I would call very basic!! I have stayed in other ibis hotels they are all short term stays but this one was not. Very nice at all.
The corridors had a damp smell and was very dark,the room and shower room the among the smallest I ave ever seen,but the location was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magst3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

I have stayed here off and on for about 2 years whe I was working in Oil and Gas in and around the south of France and Spain.
This was my base and I loved it. I worked my way thought all of the menue and all the food every time I eat there( most nights) was fantasic as was the wine list.
The rooms were always clean and tidy...... love this place.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

We often stay at Ibis hotels when travelling in France and we have always found them fine. This one was a disappointment. We decided to eat in the hotel and we were served by a waiter in a very inebriated state, the manager was aware that he was drunk but he did not remove him from the restaurant. The hotel is in the process of renovation and seemed tired. The bed was very comfortable though.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UlverstonJanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Plus the breakfast is really good, with several types of fresh bread which were really nice and not normally found on hotel buffet breakfasts. Located in Lescar near the city of Pau and close to the highway.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GVancollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews